ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥182.09

¥242.79

节省: ¥60.70 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My mother say that it has work for osteoarthritis of knee

5465415488985643934发表于 May 20, 2016

The cost is quite expensive. You need to try use about 1 month

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great discovery for me

Reviewer1344878发表于 Jan 06, 2012

it arrived last night, i took 2 capsules and slept all night in comfort. I did not wake up because of my hands hurting. I will continue buying the product as it takes care of my rheumatoid arthritis in my hands . 5 stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New product to me

Reviewer1694767发表于 Jan 18, 2012

Other products I tried didn't work for me so I decided to give this a try. So far the swelling seems to be much less in my fingers. It seems to be working pretty well but it's really too soon to know what it will do on the long haul. Worth a try for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Otimo!

5626435281716044787发表于 May 09, 2014

Produto muito bom!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

UC-II

5242256149289886873发表于 Jan 05, 2014

Good product, taking two months, UC ii personally feel better than glucosamine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Way of Telling

Reviewer2494963发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Too soon to tell. Since this feeds the bones, I would only know long term if I don't have problems. This product falls into my overall maintenance program.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4950978074269428101发表于 Feb 08, 2015

Back pain has improved

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ArthroMax Advanced is worth to try

Reviewer1327869发表于 Jun 16, 2016

I have taken the ArthroMax Advanced for 6 months. The pain and discomfort of my knee reduced immediately, 3 months later it literally disappeared. If you have same problem, the ArthroMax Advanced is worth to try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension ArthroMax

Reviewer1112223发表于 May 14, 2012

Still in the process of evaluating its effectiveness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing if expensive

Reviewer1763978发表于 Aug 06, 2014

great results and cheaper than from the manufacture LEF has become a bit of a price gouger but affordable here

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品