ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.74

¥66.31

节省: ¥16.58 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very helpful in dealing with extreme stress

Reviewer2568734发表于 Jun 04, 2012

I was told this plant strengthens stress hormones; translated it means "strength of a horse." I was a little skeptical, but having experienced a major life transition and associated depression/anxiety, the stress I was under made me willing to try anything. I've always been sensitive with stressful situations, and I have to say I am coping much better than I was before taking this. I should note I've found this brand superior to other brands (brands also sold on this site!). Truth be told despite my current stress I feel like I'm standing taller and ready to tackle anything. Really not sure if it's placebo or something else, but I'm ordering 2 more bottles...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME

Reviewer2618534发表于 Sep 29, 2012

Works fast. I'm feeling very well with this product, even when taking 1 a day instead of 2. I have more mental energy, less stressfeelings and less brain fog. Good product for fighting against adrenal fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sharpens memory

Reviewer3163714发表于 Mar 28, 2012

Once again I am grateful to have my Doctor recommend Ashwagandha to support my memory. It makes considerable difference to attack memory loss. I am very gratehul. Lois

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

klinacz发表于 Apr 07, 2015

I take only one per day in the evening and they work really good. I forgot what stress means. They won't solve any problems but will surely help in managing ones. I started taking this for brain health and stress management. Since taking those I am not stressed as much as I used to. Actually I don't remember when I was stressed since taking this product. I would recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps me sleep

Reviewer2072990发表于 Dec 20, 2011

You need to take these about a half hour before desired sleep time. i have found that I am sleeping better through the night, and if I do wake up, and I roll over and fall back asleep better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy, less stress

Reviewer1975531发表于 Jul 27, 2013

I've been taking it for 1 month now. I bought this product because of my insomnia. The results are rather disappointing. On the other hand I've much more energy en I can handle stress much better than before taking the product. So I certainly will continue to take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ashwaghanda

Reviewer1134036发表于 Jun 28, 2010

have been using product for quite some time it helps with my concentration and tiredness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent, easy to digest

4914116887331997861发表于 Jan 12, 2015

Some other brands I've tried seem to break too early in the esophagus, this one never did. The dose is 1 tablet twice a day, but I upped it to 2x2 for a better result. I also take SAM-e, but this product helped 'calm me down', slower to ignite! More peaceful thinking. If this review was helpful, please like the post.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ashwaganha

Reviewer2445419发表于 Jan 04, 2010

I have not used them for long but I am sleeping much better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent potent extracts

Jodi-Hummingbird发表于 Aug 14, 2009

I'm taking this to help the adrenaline bursts caused by severe M.E. It is very hard to rest as I need to when I get bursts of adrenaline when I'm at my sickest which let me write cheques my body can't cash! Too early yet to know it is really working, but I feel some subtle effects already after just 2 weeks. This product has the superior extract and all 3 important consitituents at certified levels of potency.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »