ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.80

¥134.42

节省: ¥33.62 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works Great !

Reviewer2309150发表于 Jul 26, 2011

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kidneys never better

Reviewer3064193发表于 Jul 03, 2011

Kidneys never better

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for vision

Romero发表于 Aug 22, 2012

I read something about benfo protecting blood vessels of the eye, indeed I saw a diference in red spots and overall vision, rate 5 because work more than I expected.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Diabetic Nuropathy

Reviewer2609632发表于 Apr 23, 2011

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Benfotiamine

Reviewer1878975发表于 Mar 14, 2012

Great supplement for diabetes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewertommi发表于 Apr 22, 2010

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension, Benfotiamine with Thiamine, 100 mg, 120 Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Feb 23, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Early to tell

Reviewer2828911发表于 Mar 17, 2009

I think I see benefits but it seems too early to tell

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I give it a try

5109157552070576586发表于 Oct 15, 2014

I read many positive and negative opinion about this stuff. As I'm a borderline type 2 diabetic I give it a shot before I move to something stronger. So far no any negative effects, my blood sugar is a bit less than before. Lets see how it works out after a few weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ERVIN

Reviewer1596912发表于 Nov 27, 2008

Service is excellant and quick, Shipping is very reasonable. [one company was going to charge me $40.00 to ship 2 bottles]evidently they didn't have a clue where Canada is] Thanks very much..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品