ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.78

¥130.39

节省: ¥32.61 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I give it a try

5109157552070576586发表于 Oct 15, 2014

I read many positive and negative opinion about this stuff. As I'm a borderline type 2 diabetic I give it a shot before I move to something stronger. So far no any negative effects, my blood sugar is a bit less than before. Lets see how it works out after a few weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for vision

Romero发表于 Aug 22, 2012

I read something about benfo protecting blood vessels of the eye, indeed I saw a diference in red spots and overall vision, rate 5 because work more than I expected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Benfotiamine

Reviewer1878975发表于 Mar 14, 2012

Great supplement for diabetes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works Great !

Reviewer2309150发表于 Jul 26, 2011

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kidneys never better

Reviewer3064193发表于 Jul 03, 2011

Kidneys never better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Diabetic Nuropathy

Reviewer2609632发表于 Apr 23, 2011

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewertommi发表于 Apr 22, 2010

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Too Early to tell

Reviewer2828911发表于 Mar 17, 2009

I think I see benefits but it seems too early to tell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension, Benfotiamine with Thiamine, 100 mg, 120 Capsules

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Feb 23, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ERVIN

Reviewer1596912发表于 Nov 27, 2008

Service is excellant and quick, Shipping is very reasonable. [one company was going to charge me $40.00 to ship 2 bottles]evidently they didn't have a clue where Canada is] Thanks very much..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品