ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥171.75

¥229.00

节省: ¥57.25 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Touted by online websites for cataract reversal

Reviewer3150367发表于 Aug 09, 2008

57 year old male. total inclusion 1 eye for 9 months. been useing product for last 4 months. no success to report so far but have not given up hope. i feel anything is better than surgery.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

had to stop

Reviewer1344878发表于 Feb 24, 2012

made my eyes cloudy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am allergic to one or more

Reviewer1666268发表于 Feb 29, 2012

of the ingredients in this mix.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pat Fox

Reviewer2994655发表于 Apr 18, 2008

I can't tell you whether or not I like these eye drops as I have only been using them for about 2 weeks. It took me longer than that to grow the cataracts I'm taking them to dissolve; give me a month or two and hopefully I'll have some good news to report.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension, Brite Eyes III, 2 Vials (5 ml each) (LEX-89350)

Reviewer1700155发表于 Aug 14, 2008

NO IMPROVEMENT

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Improvement so far

Reviewer3347320发表于 Mar 04, 2012

I have been using for half a year since August last year, but not noticed any improvement in my eye sight so far-- actually getting worse. I may stop using this after I use up two packs already purchased if no improvement.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no improvement - maybe worse

Reviewer2288109发表于 Oct 24, 2013

I've tried two packets (4 Vials) to try to improve an established cataract in my right eye to avoid surgery. If anything my eye is just as blurry as it was, and they do sting when you first put them in.I'm starting to feel that it's getting worse rather than clearer. Dry eye lubricants at 1/3 the price seem to make my tired eyes more comfortable. I won't order these again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not working

Reviewer2843776发表于 Jan 03, 2008

EXPENSIVE and NOT WORKING :(

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Owwwwwwwch!

Reviewer2069391发表于 Feb 05, 2010

I purchased this product based on the reviews for dry, red eyes. I live in a dry climate and was hoping these drops would help my condition. As soon as I use the dropper however, my eyes burns as though I was dropping acid in them. The redness and pain increases until it finally subsides, but with resultant ruby red eyes. These drops are way too painful to use and I tried them more than a few times... the awful burning pain and overall redness just never ceased. A waste of $25.50

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No improvement in cataracts with Brite Eyes III use

Reviewer2684034发表于 Feb 28, 2010

I have been using eye drops with n-acetyl carnosine for more than a year. Thus far, neither my vision nor my cataracts have improved.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »