ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥166.76

¥222.35

节省: ¥55.59 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

no improvement - maybe worse

Reviewer2288109发表于 Oct 24, 2013

I've tried two packets (4 Vials) to try to improve an established cataract in my right eye to avoid surgery. If anything my eye is just as blurry as it was, and they do sting when you first put them in.I'm starting to feel that it's getting worse rather than clearer. Dry eye lubricants at 1/3 the price seem to make my tired eyes more comfortable. I won't order these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Improvement so far

Reviewer3347320发表于 Mar 04, 2012

I have been using for half a year since August last year, but not noticed any improvement in my eye sight so far-- actually getting worse. I may stop using this after I use up two packs already purchased if no improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am allergic to one or more

Reviewer1666268发表于 Feb 29, 2012

of the ingredients in this mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

had to stop

Reviewer1344878发表于 Feb 24, 2012

made my eyes cloudy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

don't know

bobbienorthern发表于 Jan 25, 2012

I have been using this and so far nothing has changed with my eye sight in my one eye. I will keep on using it and see if it does anything. I will finish it off and see.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Burned eyes

Reviewer1476132发表于 Nov 09, 2010

After a few days my eyes felt worse. Immediately stopped using.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Title

Reviewer1071638发表于 Mar 15, 2010

No Change

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No improvement in cataracts with Brite Eyes III use

Reviewer2684034发表于 Feb 28, 2010

I have been using eye drops with n-acetyl carnosine for more than a year. Thus far, neither my vision nor my cataracts have improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Owwwwwwwch!

Reviewer2069391发表于 Feb 05, 2010

I purchased this product based on the reviews for dry, red eyes. I live in a dry climate and was hoping these drops would help my condition. As soon as I use the dropper however, my eyes burns as though I was dropping acid in them. The redness and pain increases until it finally subsides, but with resultant ruby red eyes. These drops are way too painful to use and I tried them more than a few times... the awful burning pain and overall redness just never ceased. A waste of $25.50

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr

Reviewer2031806发表于 Feb 16, 2009

Cannot really comment on the product as yet as the drops can take a while to take affect...... if they do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »