ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥259.27

¥345.69

节省: ¥86.42 (25 %折扣)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by LEX-18171.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Excellent

    Reviewer2467654发表于 May 21, 2013

    My mom started taking 750mg milk thistle for the past 5 months. She had been diagnosed with severe fatty liver after many chemotherapy sessions due to a breast cancer condition. Doctors couldn´t even see her liver on ultrasound exams due to the quantitiy of fat covering up the liver. Last 05/17/2013, she was submitted to another ultrasound check up and doctors could finally see her liver clearly. Fat decreased 70%!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Simply one of the best Milk Thistle products on the market

    MichaelLabib发表于 Aug 31, 2011

    I started this brand few days ago, it has some detox symptoms, strong ones, which makes me believe that it is simply the best Milk Thistle product I have ever tried. I am more regular, in just few days, and I feel something has changed. If you have a liver problem, or want to detox your live like me, then you came to the right place. This extract is triple standarized, and if you think about it you will know that it is cheaper than other brands. You get alot of milk thistle power for 4 months, 1 cap is really enough per day. Highly recommended, along with Life Extesion Bio Curcumin.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    strong

    bobbienorthern发表于 Apr 10, 2013

    this stuff is very strong and works very well to the point I don't even have to take them everyday. About one pill every two weeks is all I need. This is the best milk thistle I have ever used. Everyone should try this one because it really works great and leaves me completely confident that I am getting healthier by taking this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ALL 5

    panaceaspecialist发表于 Mar 16, 2013

    THIS IS THE STRONGEST MILK THISTLE (Silymarin) EXTRACT IN THE WORLD. AND IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY EVEN "SRP" OF 52 $ . Thank you very much iHerb for carrying this amazing product. In Bosnia and Herzegovina for this potency I would pay about 173 $ . This stuff is great, and you feel it working wonders for your organism. I have used many different silymarin potencies, but with this one, you can feel the difference from the first capsule you take. Thanks again !

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Absolute best Milk Thistle on the market !!!

    Reviewer2798647发表于 Jun 15, 2013

    I did lots of research on milk thistle before realising how great this LEF one is. It has the different isoforms, providing greater benefit. It helped me reduce elevated liver enzymes. I take a double dose before I go out for drinks. Would highly recommend this as a great one a day liver booster.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Product my Toxic LIver

    Reviewer2967632发表于 Jul 15, 2013

    I'm a drinker and my ast/alt level had dropped since i taken this products.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    GOOD

    run4bear发表于 Jul 01, 2012

    Seems to be all natural, not sure I am supposed to notice a difference, but I feel that it is a necessity for my body.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good for liver

    Reviewer1763978发表于 Aug 06, 2014

    helps lower enzyme levels when up from other meds and things

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great !!

    Reviewer2616386发表于 Mar 27, 2012

    Seems like good quality/purity and excellent strength.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Life Extension, Certified European, Milk Thistle, 120 Veggie Caps

    Reviewer2475991发表于 Jan 26, 2012

    Good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »