ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not sure

Reviewer2662503发表于 Mar 06, 2011

Hard to rate, no difference noticed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Forskolin

Reviewer1009285发表于 Aug 19, 2011

I'm not sure whether this is doing anything. It's suppost to help cellular function, so maybe it's working, but just isn't noticable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always tired.

Reviewer2640542发表于 Sep 14, 2011

I haven't used the product long enough to have a realistic opinion. I am hoping to get some relief from the tired feeling I have even when I have had 8 hours of sleep at night.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Balanced blood sugar

4942480396765914911发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Especially at dinner time

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jury still out.

4860316257507940153发表于 Jun 26, 2012

Been a few weeks and not sure if I see any real improvement in energy, metabolism or anything else. May need a little more time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good brand

Reviewer2278478发表于 Dec 28, 2011

This is probably a good product, but I can't take Coleus anymore because it gives me heartburn.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not such a miraculous product

Reviewer2674520发表于 Jan 19, 2012

I got forskolin because its supposed benefits for asthma, high blood pressure and glaucoma conditions. When I heard about the product I was very happy, given I suffer in a moderate way of the 3 previously indicated diseases. After a month of taking a pill every morning before my breakfast I should say I did not evidenced any effect at all. Only some extra cramps in my back I hope are not a side effect of the product. I do not know what a longer treatment would do for me, so I will keep taking it until I finish all the pills.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be aware of unwanted effects

Reviewer2738597发表于 Apr 30, 2012

The product was well packed and in perfect condition. The delivery didn't take long. I took the tablets according to the manufacturer's recomendations - on empty stomach. I felt nearly instant pain in the stomach with severe heart burn. It took 3days the unwanted effects to disapear. I tried taking the tablets after food and they were better tolerated. I presume if you have sensitive stomach stay away from this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no difference

4749284882720882555发表于 Jul 09, 2012

i havent seen any results from the forskolin yet. i thought i should see something by now. nope nothing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

Reviewer2453856发表于 Sep 21, 2012

Not too impressed with this stuff. In fact, I've already forgotten why I bought it. It also has unpleasant drug interactions so I shouldn't really be taking it along with my asthma meds. Oh well, waste of money on that one. Oh yeah, one strange side effect is that you get really HOT. It literally feels like a hot flash and I'm not even at that point in my life yet...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »