ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥208.62

¥278.16

节省: ¥69.54 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

A great product

Reviewer1268836发表于 Apr 07, 2010

I trust Life Extension products, and believe what I've read that you need mixed tocopherols in order for the alpha not to become dominant and cause damage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the worst item i have ever bought here

5201165049048053673发表于 Nov 09, 2013

It smells bad chemicals i felt dizzy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strengthens blood vessels

Reviewer2701653发表于 Jul 06, 2013

Been taking Gamma Vit. E for years. Shrinks hemorrhoids and no vericose veins. In fact, family has been taking this more than 30 years. Grandmother shrank her vericose veins back then. Wouldn't be without Vit. E.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sehr gut.

4878859661571609553发表于 Oct 14, 2014

besonders die Kombination von tocotrienole und tocopherole, super.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT IS USEFULL FOR ME - I SUFFER FROM FATTY LIVER DESEASE,HYPERTENTION.METABOLIC SYNDROME

4719888063749583690发表于 Jan 24, 2014

EXCELLENT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

S.Childs

5505384281432109056发表于 Jan 24, 2016

Product was delivered promptly. Disappointed to find product contains soya. As it is American this is bound to be GM so I won't be buying it again. Surprised to find Life Extension doing this. I didn't expect that using the British iHerb site meant the order would come from the states (was this stated on the web-site? I didn't notice it.) and annoyed to find on a £64 order I had to pay £22 on delivery. Amazon do Life Extension with local postage so if I want anything else from this company I will order though Amazon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TOCOTRIENOL

Reviewer1497988发表于 Apr 24, 2011

Impossible to review as benefits I expect would be long term and benefits would need to be assessed with respect to proper scientific parameters -however the product is price-competetive, attractively packaged and promptly delivered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tocotrienols

Reviewer2794013发表于 Jun 03, 2010

This is an outstanding product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

5263923898446321618发表于 May 20, 2016

This vitamine E is the best you can take. Good for the arterials and blood.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

4990023730774113856发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I recommend Life Extension products and use many of them. High quality control and science behind the formulations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »