ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.73

¥83.64

节省: ¥20.91 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good for relaxation and sleep

Reviewer1491632发表于 Jun 02, 2013

When I have an overactive mind I take 1 or 2 Glycine of these pills. They help me with a good night's sleep.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps me relax

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Jul 01, 2013

I take 3 of these to help me relax at bedtime.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deborah Benstead

Reviewer2158100发表于 Sep 29, 2014

Using this for Detox.......after finding out my Liver Conjugation pathways were not working .......glycination was particularly bad so have just started taking these.....will see how they work.....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5155799793040472158发表于 Aug 05, 2016

I've been using this since March to help me stay asleep through the night. It's been helping tremendously!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

glycine is the most wonderful natural sleep aide

5500131298500370096发表于 Oct 02, 2016

I have insomnia very bad and at 82 years old, I do. It ,lIke to take drugs. I read about the natural amino acid GLYCINE and researched a lot of,them and Life extension sounded the best to me and very reasonably prices. I am so thrilled with it. it actually helps me get a restful nights sleep after tossing and turning for years. I sent for a,bottle for my sister who is 85 and she has had tremendous results from it also. I would recommend it to anyone who has problems sleeping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This didn't work for me.

Reviewer1259402发表于 Aug 28, 2015

I took 2 capsules before I go to bed. But t this glycine didn't work for me,so I took another 2 capsules, then I could be relax and fell a sleep. I usually buy NOW glycine, for me NOW glycine is much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't receive order.

5587638989911936120发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I have done pre payment and did not receive my order. More over i did not get my money back.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for health

4843042039016929864发表于 Dec 03, 2016

Nice product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5242258584436117682发表于 Dec 12, 2015

ok

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品