ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.46

¥119.28

节省: ¥29.82 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

It works

Reviewer3255962发表于 Nov 12, 2010

I had a very enlarged blood vessel in my neck (left side), which actually hurt to touch. Within weeks of taking Life Extension Low Dose K2, I noticed it had reduced in size. I have now been taking it for over 1 1/4 years (1 twice a day). The diameter of that blood vessel has halved and it does not hurt to touch any more. It makes me wonder how much bone tissue had been lining my blood vessels. I would say it has contributed to preventing my early demise..I am 53 going on 54yrs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension, Vitamin K-2, 45 mcg, 90 Softgels

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Jul 08, 2010

High quality, low dose; vitamin K-2 from dietary sources may reduce the build up of calcium in arteries that leads to hardening of the blood vessels, says a new study. Animal studies with vitamin K2 as Menaquinone-7 show a dramatic prevention of typical bone loss biochemistry that is associated with the aging process.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

adechamplain发表于 Apr 14, 2013

This product seems of the highest quality however I have now purchased the Super K with K2 formulation from Life Extension. Life Extension and Thorne Research are companies I trust and are always high quality products without any fillers and expedients like Magnesium stereate which are toxic to the liver. I just think from my research that if you supplement with Vitamin D which I do (and I think most people should) then you need a higher dose of Vitamin K2 than this product supplies which is why I've moved to the Super K supplement and will not give this product a 5 star rating. Vitamin K2 is required along with Vitamin D, Calcium and other minerals to help your bones stay strong as you age. Of course some weight bearing exercise (running, weight training etc) is also a great help but K2 helps the calcium to go where it's needed in the bones rather then be directed in the soft tissue and do damage to the body. I highly recommend everyone read about the benefit of K2 and start using this supplement in your daily regime but I'd suggest a higher dose than this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, price & service

Reviewer2001125发表于 Feb 08, 2011

Dr Oz swears by this, don't bother with any other K variant, this is the gold standard. iherb continues to provide the best in product quality, competitive price & excellent delivery service, thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is nowhere mentioned that the MK-7 is derived from fermented, organic natto

4771196501841825363发表于 May 09, 2013

The source of the MK-7 is not mentioned on this product. I am almost done with the first pack and have my doubts about the efficacy of this product, will be looking to shift brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low Dose K2

4949931180143015639发表于 Oct 30, 2012

Fantastic service from iherb. I take the low dose Vitamin K2 in the hope it will remove some of the calcium from my arteries and love the tiny capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension, Vitamin K2, Low Dose, 45 mcg 90 softgels

Reviewer3327198发表于 Jul 20, 2009

It's easy to take and well packaged. The benefit will be long term, so I can't really comment on a health result at this stage. It's seems to be very good value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pounding headache

Reviewer2106073发表于 Dec 16, 2014

I think I don't require a vitamin K supplement because it gave me an immense headache that last 2 days. After repeatly trying the jury is out. Not meant for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New for me

Reviewer1994761发表于 Nov 10, 2010

This a new vitamin for me. I trust Life Extension as they always have reliable products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension K2

4624198671295387111发表于 Jun 14, 2012

Bought it for my mum, as it's low dose so it's safe for her. I must say great quality and very good price. Will definitely buy more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »