ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.29

¥67.06

节省: ¥16.76 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

magnesium

Reviewer2986832发表于 Oct 17, 2011

this product is brillant has improved my sugar cravings

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with Seizures!

Reviewer1840526发表于 Oct 27, 2011

My 20 year old autistic son takes these every day and has gone from 3 seizures a week to 3 seizures a year! He takes this with Vitamin B6 as well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

LauraAhearn发表于 Jul 17, 2012

Life Extension Magnesium is a far superior product to other Magnesium supplements. I can use just 1 of these caplets and get the same effects as using over 1,000 mg of other brands. Great product for those with bp needs and for helping to keep things moving properly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review From Western Australia

4655521012837380671发表于 Aug 28, 2012

I would like to say that I have never found such a good value for money magnesium. I suffer badly from constipation because of my underactive thyroid. Within 2 days my constipation is a problem of the past. Thankyou iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comment

Reviewer2536790发表于 Dec 18, 2012

Excellent product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD PRODUCT

Reviewer1620993发表于 Nov 02, 2011

I take this for relaxation at night and to help with cramps in legs. It works very well and my experience with this manufacturer has always been good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium

Reviewer2343205发表于 Jul 25, 2011

It's working :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Item

Reviewer2050611发表于 Mar 11, 2012

Large but easy to swallow tablets. Would buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life extension magnesium caps

Reviewer2564775发表于 Nov 23, 2012

i take one a day iatt night andd it helps me ot to have anyore mscle ramps

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, good price

Reviewer1557324发表于 Apr 23, 2012

I am not sure why, but this product seems to have a better calming effect on my slight heart arythmias. I wish they made it in 250 Mg tablets are capsules so I could split the dose into two parts. I think one might get better benefits that way, than taking a whole days dose at one time. One can pour out half of it into some apple sauce for AM and the rest for PM. Some people get diareeha from to much magnesium at one time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »