ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Helps lung function

Reviewer2106536发表于 Aug 02, 2010

My husband has had great success with this product. It thins the mucus, and makes it easier to clear from the throat. Maybe it is even improving his lung function.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lung congestion?

alloriginal发表于 Apr 16, 2013

THIS is the remedy when suffering from chest congestion. It works remarkably well. Seems to work best when taken at the same time as vitamin c, on an empty stomach. Within an hour or two, the congestion is gone and your lungs feel like a teenager again. I take it with an Ester-C. For smokers or former smokers, or anyone afflicted with bronchitis, this is the stuff! Click my reviewer name to see how you can save up to $10 off your first order (free shipping too!). Iherb is the place I trust for all my health needs: low prices, huge selection, unbeatable service, and fast, free shipping. You can't go wrong!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2640851发表于 Oct 14, 2009

This is good, but I prefer NAC-Sustain...which was out of stock when I ordered this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definite energy booster

Reviewer1056499发表于 Oct 17, 2007

Felt great right away after taking these, better than other brands of NAC,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for its Purpose.

Reviewer3239236发表于 May 02, 2009

Good mucolytic. Jury is out on how well it scavenges acetylaldehyde, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing antioxidant

Reviewer1679903发表于 Oct 29, 2012

NAC is a very good antioxidant especially for the liver. It is officialy used as an antidote to paracetamol (acetaminophen) overdose. Also it is used as cough remedie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

N-Acetyl Cysteine

Reviewer2923564发表于 May 17, 2011

Felt the effect immediately (paired with L-Carnosine).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

When I must take something with acetaminophen

Reviewer3117408发表于 Aug 01, 2011

I learned to combine NAC with acetaminophen (and a vitamin C) to protecy my liver. I like the LEF brand, though I can't prove they're better than another.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

treating mood swings. I also have high lead and Mercury levels in my system.

Reviewer2167579发表于 Sep 25, 2011

I have been taking this product for 6 weeks one twice a day and I am feeling well. I will not know for several months if it is the reason for my improvement as my moods (good and bad) can last for several months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great antioxidant but must take with 1:3 ratio with vitamin C

Reviewer1399339发表于 Nov 03, 2011

This antioxidant must be used with 1:3 ratio of Vitamin C to be truly effective. So I take this with 2 Emergen-C (2g Vitamin C) So 600mg:1800/2000mg is the ratio. Hope that made sense!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »