ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥202.15

¥269.53

节省: ¥67.38 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Mg I've ever used!

Reviewer1894969发表于 Feb 05, 2012

This Mg is great! I'm a naturopath and I have tried so many different kinds of Mg. This one really induces a sense of calm, balance and helps prepare me for a solid sleep through the night. This was all within a few days that I noticed this change. It's been about 3 weeks now and neck/muscle pain has also gone :) Very happy with this product. Thank you :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Magnesium on the market

Reviewer1825115发表于 Feb 16, 2012

I have tried many of the Magnesiums on the market, and this is by far the best. You can almost feel it making its way through the brain. Have recommended this to many - a complete relaxer, and takes me right off to sleep every time :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Feeling The Big Promises Here

Reviewer2022704发表于 Oct 08, 2012

Over priced and I don't feel any change at all after 3 months on this. Shame is, after reading the company promises I was really looking forward to my saturation point on this supplement. Never happened. Glorified magnesium supplement with a fancy name.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent format of magesium

Reviewer2678236发表于 May 23, 2012

I am magnesium deficient and have tried many different forms and so far this is the best one for me to use, even though I cannot get sufficient into the body (problem with the body absorbing/processing it) I also have problems with excipients and unfortunately there are excipients in here. So far this is still the best mg for me to use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help with Memory & Sleep

Reviewer1342706发表于 Feb 20, 2013

I have taken this only about 6 weeks, missing now and then, and have noticed my short and long term memory are better recently. I still have the over-60 loss of words, but definitely much less. I am not sure this works in only 6 weeks, but I use words for a living and now have more confidence because I am forgetting less and having better word recall. Sleep is better too although I take it in the morning. I am not sure whether this is the cause but it has coincided in time. I only bother to write reviews on products I really think or know work, like Orthomolecular Strontium for osteoporosis, also on iherb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential tremors

Reviewer1466991发表于 Mar 29, 2013

I didn't purchase the product for my essential tremors but it sure brought them under control wouldn't be with out it, also I only take one cap a day and it does the job !!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Expensive but.....

Krisinsight发表于 Aug 26, 2012

LEF Magnesium Threonate is pricey (Jarrow's is less expensive) but as it has been involved in studies recently that prove it is the only magnesium that has the ability to cross the blood brain barrier I am trying it out. I have nearly finished one bottle and while I am not sure of its affect on my cognitive ability I do think the leg and foot cramps I was having have improved considerably.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well pleased

4865696395742838763发表于 Jun 20, 2012

This product is doing everything it claims. Definitely seeing a diference in the recall memory of my 86 yr old mother.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thoughts

144years发表于 Aug 04, 2012

I don't know what I can attribute to magnesium-l-threonate, but I am taking it from the simple point of fact that a) most people are deficient in magnesium and b) ordinary magnesium does not cross the blood brain barrier so well. Studies done on rats show remarkable results, and from what I have heard, both magnesium and threonate are perfectly safe. Human clinical trial is on its way. And as a side note: magnesium in the brain is very important, not only for the memory, but for the functioning of an entire organ. Chances are, you got too much calcium, too little magnesium. 144years.info

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes my brain even more foggy!

Ozbeach发表于 Nov 14, 2012

Had great hopes with this new type of magnesium that cross the brain barrier as I feel my brain is in a fog and my memory is not very good. I have tried it twice but it doesn't work for me. Memory gets even worse and I feel even more foggy!. Might work for others though. Love iHerb, great prices, excellent service, great shipping rates.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »