ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥194.95

¥259.93

节省: ¥64.98 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very effective supplement.

Reviewer3253753发表于 Sep 14, 2015

I have tried many different magnesium supplements over the years from very reputable companies. I noticed a difference within a few hours of taking this supplement. Felt much calmer. Very impressed with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Life Extension Neuro-Mag.

Reviewer3162686发表于 Jun 18, 2015

I really like these. Have been taking them for approximately 6 months and consider this brand to be superior to all the other brands. I am 72 years old and since I have been taking this product my health has not been better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

4796504785764719212发表于 Feb 08, 2015

posted very quickly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonder mag

4644308579218070459发表于 Nov 29, 2014

Helps with staying focused

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very happy with this product

5317612740044623254发表于 Nov 25, 2014

very happy with this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probably not effective

Reviewer3292477发表于 Aug 07, 2014

I didn’t feel any effects with this product. This product seems to be effective for mice. But it is completely unproven if it works for humans and at which dosage. The only human study which was performed is still unpublished and the long delay is in my opinion a negative sign. So I cannot really recommend it, also because there are better (proven) alternatives available (DHA, exercise, Phosphatidylserin etc.).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Jaycee

5208555367498892593发表于 Aug 06, 2014

Great product - definite improvement of neuro probs and brain fog.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

Reviewer2177198发表于 May 10, 2014

Used to get the economical Source Naturals 180, but it's out of stock a lot for months at a time. This LE one is not that much dearer, but better for me because I like veg caps and doesn't go out of stock.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effective!

Reviewer2033686发表于 Dec 14, 2013

I just started taking magnesium l-threonate yesterday, and have noticed that I feel a lot calmer. I had been taking Thorne Research magnesium citrate, but didn't like the way it made feel. I think I'm sensitive to citric acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps me sleep

danarm发表于 Nov 16, 2013

This form of magnesium helps me sleep a lot better than other forms of magnesium I tried. It is clear to me that it really gets into the brain as claimed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »