ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

LE - Optimized Resveratrol, with synergistic Grape-Berry Actives.250mg

Reviewer3093056发表于 Oct 08, 2015

This product is for me a good one. I'll take it for heavy legs. I have diabetes type 1, Crohn disease,Hachimoto & I'll take this for a few years 2/day with food. My problem with this product is the packing. The bottle is too big. The capsules in the bottle are not higher than the upper blue line in front of the bottle. What a waste of place, money in the plane, car etc. I like Life Extension, good quality but the packing of their products aren't most of the time no good, too big bottles. For this reason I gave only 1 star, sorry. (Belgium).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

revestrol

5635300537837676129发表于 Nov 18, 2014

great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

optimized resveratrol synergestic

5254351066752637040发表于 Apr 08, 2014

this product is excellent in many ways, especially against the diabetes my wife was suffering from for years. this very good product is a wonderful hope to those who suffer!- from France-Normandy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for energy - and the skin

JohVig发表于 Feb 28, 2014

I have tried many Resveratrol products, it is very good for both energy - and the skin. This is one of several good brands!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for Energy and for the Eyes

maria-and-xenios发表于 Oct 20, 2013

I love this product. It gives me energy and has helped my vision too. My friends even comment that my skin appears to be much younger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nao chegou

Reviewer2271743发表于 Jun 24, 2013

nao chegou ainda.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great !!!

4823750961174341393发表于 Aug 07, 2012

I liked very much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great antioxidant

Reviewer2044655发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I have used this to help manage my MS (along with other vitamins and dietary measures) and is a powerful supplement in the fight to stay in healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

top rating product

Reviewer2132345发表于 Feb 17, 2012

top rating product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol

Reviewer3157647发表于 Dec 25, 2011

Helps with my overall health

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »