ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.59

¥127.50

节省: ¥31.91 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Does what it says!

Reviewer1549019发表于 Jul 12, 2011

This is a good brand, we use a lot of LEF products and have had very good luck with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer3327349发表于 Aug 12, 2010

These give you the benefits without the sugar or calories. Also, not hard on the stomach. I will be getting thses from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works great!

Reviewer2156188发表于 Jun 17, 2010

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Once-a-day dose

Reviewer1908266发表于 May 18, 2010

Easy-to-take capsule, gives me all the pomegranate cited in research studies. Reliable Life Extension brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best pomegranate extract supplement

Reviewer3099679发表于 Mar 28, 2010

'Life Extension' version of a pomegranate extract. As usually happens with this brand, this is the best supplement about this fruit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PSA

Reviewer1268836发表于 Feb 07, 2010

may have helped lower PSA number.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent health imporvement

Reviewer2209625发表于 Jan 30, 2010

My gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. I take 2 x 1. My last few dental exams have gone really well. I wished they sell it in larger capacity bottles such as 120 Veggi Caps. or larger. I further noticed my Prostate is getting better as I have less night trips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LEF Pomegranate Extract Capsules

Reviewer2633229发表于 Dec 11, 2009

These were recommended by my husband's physician for his prostate condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I'd rather take the capsules instead of drinking the juice.

Reviewer2364344发表于 Sep 28, 2009

Pomegranates have shown many health benefits and have a long history back to ancient Greek, Roman and Biblical times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pomegranate

Reviewer1858703发表于 Aug 26, 2009

I take this because it is supposed to be good for old people. I take this and a bunch of other stuff, and for some reason, maybe partly pomegranate, I am healthier at 73 than I was at 53. I mean really markedly healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »