ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.25

¥131.05

节省: ¥32.80 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Pomegranate

Reviewer1858703发表于 Aug 26, 2009

I take this because it is supposed to be good for old people. I take this and a bunch of other stuff, and for some reason, maybe partly pomegranate, I am healthier at 73 than I was at 53. I mean really markedly healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent health imporvement

Reviewer2209625发表于 Jan 30, 2010

My gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. I take 2 x 1. My last few dental exams have gone really well. I wished they sell it in larger capacity bottles such as 120 Veggi Caps. or larger. I further noticed my Prostate is getting better as I have less night trips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer2156188发表于 Jun 17, 2010

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LEX-95603

Reviewer1944515发表于 Mar 05, 2008

This product seems to help me feel replenished.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer3327349发表于 Aug 12, 2010

These give you the benefits without the sugar or calories. Also, not hard on the stomach. I will be getting thses from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

high concentration

Reviewer1508866发表于 May 01, 2008

This is the most powerful, one-a-day pomegranate extract available (that I've seen). I give it to my wife everyday. That's the highest complement I can give a product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LEF Pomegranate Extract Capsules

Reviewer2633229发表于 Dec 11, 2009

These were recommended by my husband's physician for his prostate condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'd rather take the capsules instead of drinking the juice.

Reviewer2364344发表于 Sep 28, 2009

Pomegranates have shown many health benefits and have a long history back to ancient Greek, Roman and Biblical times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just perfect.

Reviewer1513028发表于 Jan 19, 2009

It is so easy to take these capsules instead of buying the bottles of liquid pomegrante of different qualities. These are of good quality and so easy to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality & value I can trust

Reviewer1519193发表于 Oct 12, 2007

This brand of D-3 recommended by leading prostate cancer physician following UCLA study supporting effectiveness in PCa.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »