ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.19

¥157.59

节省: ¥39.40 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

PQQ - 10 mg is too much

Reviewer2882806发表于 Dec 28, 2014

I use 2.5 mg (1/4 capsule) of PQQ once a day for certain health problems. Life Extension PQQ capsules are currently made large enough to divide into smaller doses - I use 3 oz paper dixie cups. I tried Jarrow PQQ, but the capsules were too small to divide. 10 mg of PQQ daily gave me insomnia and a facial rash. You would never get 10 mg of PQQ in a healthy diet. Too much PQQ is obviously not natural, so I only use the lowest possible dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Didn't notice anything

Specialist发表于 Dec 01, 2014

I finished the bottle. I didn't notice anything. I tried 20mg a few times. Still, nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great stuff!

5045374543510546033发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Energy boost and clear head

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I think these help me

Reviewer2301119发表于 Jul 01, 2014

I take these in combination with other pills but I have noticed that my memory has gotten so much better. I think these are working!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Me encanta LE

4615619871172388697发表于 Mar 21, 2014

Me gusta todo de esta marca!!,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective on energy but possible side effects / interactions

KinnaMi发表于 Mar 06, 2014

Recently I tried PQQ (10mg) + ubiquinol (50mg). It was too much, I had heart palpitations. I tested PQQ only. After 1 week, today, I do not take phenylalanine/Korean ginseng anymore. I have a better, smooth, not too high, level of energy. I re-ordered 4 bottles of PQQ, I want to give it to my mother (she has weak thyroid and surrenals as well) Pay attention, the first 3 days, I had the weird feeling that my legs and my arms were flooded by electricity. And coffee made it worst. Please note that when I started PQQ, I was taken other supplements: ashwaghanda, rhodiola, American ginseng, Korean ginseng, maca + vit C + acetyl-l-carnitine + iron + phenylalanine + glutamine + pregnenolone (I have hormonal imbalances) Excuse-me for the possible mistakes, english is not my mother language.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good little energy booster

doesitwork发表于 Dec 05, 2013

I've needed a little less sleep with PQQ over time, definitely notice less fatigue in my day too. It's a little pricey for me to take all the time but worth a try at least once.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great

5423066377698216837发表于 Sep 25, 2013

excellent, i recommend, especially before workouts

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

2weeks

Reviewer2065993发表于 Feb 02, 2013

no noticible change so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't know how good it was till I stopped

aestheticmedicalreviews发表于 Dec 05, 2012

I think you have to take this for some time and let your cells grow before noticing it works. Not an instant coffee effect at all. Finished the bottle - no effect at all on my energy levels. Coq10 on the other hand works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »