ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.21

¥158.95

节省: ¥39.74 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

little expensive but worth every penny.

Reviewer1988592发表于 Jan 12, 2012

if you go to life extensions website to check the research on what pqq does it's insane this is the next generation of the best coenzymes on the market. from cardio protection to neuro protection from excitoxicity (over stimulating neurons from stress and from aging) to activating the survival gene like resveratrol does to acting like a super antioxidant to fight free radical damage and aging, I bet anyone who has a degenerative disease (which can mean many things stress related especially) or has chronic fatigue sydrome this definately will help. I notice it's not like a herb that you take and only temporarily works only when you take it, it definately builds up which is another quality other herbs don't have. in a few years hopefully it will be a little more affordable at half the price it would be more affordable for many.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic supplement - turned my CFS around

Reviewer1128553发表于 Jul 05, 2011

I have been sick with CFS and neurological Lyme disease for 2 years - really sick - and the many other treatments I was taking helped only to get my energy back to about 40% of normal. Ugh! so, on my own, I added this supplement and ASEA (look it up, not available on iherb) and had a DRAMATIC improvement. I don't think it would have happened until the lyme had been beaten back some, etc. but WOW!!! I am at about 70-80% of normal energy, not prefect, but basically I can now enjoy my life. I feel good most of the time (huge change) even if I'm still not back to vigorous exercise or long days. I've tried taking just one or the other of these two, and the effect for me is reduced. If you are chronically ill with reduced energy, give it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality product

Reviewer1290076发表于 May 02, 2011

Easy, smooth transaction as always. People say that I look and sound better despite stage 4 cancer. Time will tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I did not like it

Reviewer1350934发表于 Sep 04, 2011

The product did not suit to me but stimulated the frontal lobe of my brain in a way, which was very disturbing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PQQ

Reviewer1499151发表于 Apr 18, 2011

I have bee using the LE PQQ 10mg tablets for approximately 3 weeks and have noticed an improvement in my level of "energy". Due to my heavy exercise load and at 58 years of age I can say that I am keenly aware of my physical "status". I have not changed any other supplements or diet. I can say it has definitely made a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not so good

Reviewer2438687发表于 Mar 14, 2011

I have CFS/ME and tried it for mitochondrial support. It did boost my energy but made me jittery like caffeine does. It also caused heart palpitations so I stopped using it after 3 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PQQ Caps with Bio PQQ

Reviewer2871103发表于 Nov 29, 2011

WHAT a GREAT product didn't know about until doctor did suggest, DEFINATELY helps rebuild muscle tissues (without having any stress or strain after exerting myself with exercise in the chest!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective on energy but possible side effects / interactions

KinnaMi发表于 Mar 06, 2014

Recently I tried PQQ (10mg) + ubiquinol (50mg). It was too much, I had heart palpitations. I tested PQQ only. After 1 week, today, I do not take phenylalanine/Korean ginseng anymore. I have a better, smooth, not too high, level of energy. I re-ordered 4 bottles of PQQ, I want to give it to my mother (she has weak thyroid and surrenals as well) Pay attention, the first 3 days, I had the weird feeling that my legs and my arms were flooded by electricity. And coffee made it worst. Please note that when I started PQQ, I was taken other supplements: ashwaghanda, rhodiola, American ginseng, Korean ginseng, maca + vit C + acetyl-l-carnitine + iron + phenylalanine + glutamine + pregnenolone (I have hormonal imbalances) Excuse-me for the possible mistakes, english is not my mother language.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yes, yes, yes

bobbienorthern发表于 Apr 22, 2011

These truly are life extending and will take these the rest of my life and in combination with all the other supplements I take I have more energy with these and a quicker recovery time after my daily 5 miles of jogging and walking each day and I am 68 and just keep going and going all day and half the evening now. Really an excellent supplement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressive!

Reviewer1980821发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Some very impressive studies on this new super-nutrient. Been using it for a couple of weeks now -- still experimenting but can say I do feel a difference in my energy levels and my workout performance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »