ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.97

¥161.29

节省: ¥40.32 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

effective on energy but possible side effects / interactions

KinnaMi发表于 Mar 06, 2014

Recently I tried PQQ (10mg) + ubiquinol (50mg). It was too much, I had heart palpitations. I tested PQQ only. After 1 week, today, I do not take phenylalanine/Korean ginseng anymore. I have a better, smooth, not too high, level of energy. I re-ordered 4 bottles of PQQ, I want to give it to my mother (she has weak thyroid and surrenals as well) Pay attention, the first 3 days, I had the weird feeling that my legs and my arms were flooded by electricity. And coffee made it worst. Please note that when I started PQQ, I was taken other supplements: ashwaghanda, rhodiola, American ginseng, Korean ginseng, maca + vit C + acetyl-l-carnitine + iron + phenylalanine + glutamine + pregnenolone (I have hormonal imbalances) Excuse-me for the possible mistakes, english is not my mother language.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure PQQ

danarm发表于 Apr 27, 2012

In theory it works, in practice I didn't feel and effect. I will keep taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bio PQQ

Reviewer3324897发表于 Jan 01, 2012

These capsules were recommeded to me by my Cousin who is 83 years and is as sharp as a tack, l am on my second bottle and feel great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energizer!

Reviewer1293185发表于 May 11, 2011

After taking this supplement for one week, I can tell the difference in my workouts. I have more energy, I feel stronger and less fatigued after workout. I will keep taking as long as I can afford buying it. Thanks Iherb for the hands down fastest shipper on the net :-).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps on CFS symptom relief.

Reviewer2999836发表于 Mar 06, 2011

It REALLY blew my mind. Awesome!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good little energy booster

doesitwork发表于 Dec 05, 2013

I've needed a little less sleep with PQQ over time, definitely notice less fatigue in my day too. It's a little pricey for me to take all the time but worth a try at least once.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think these help me

Reviewer2301119发表于 Jul 01, 2014

I take these in combination with other pills but I have noticed that my memory has gotten so much better. I think these are working!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Backed up by Research

Reviewer1349132发表于 Jul 05, 2011

What I like about Life Extension products is that they are all backed up by good, independent research, which leads them to so formulate these products in the first place. This is no less true for this product whose ingredients have been shown to restore new mitochondria to cells, which helps retard the aging process.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy renewal

Reviewer3140618发表于 Mar 16, 2011

This product helps rebuild your mitochondria & gives you renewed energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potentiale memory guard

Reviewer3163714发表于 Jan 06, 2012

My Doctor put me me on this product and it seems to be helpful. I would suggest you ask your Doctor first rather than self 'guess' on any product you choose. My Doctor has recommended them all and I am very grateful. I am 81 and going strong.Thank you very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »