ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.17

¥166.89

节省: ¥41.72 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

PQQ - 10 mg is too much

Reviewer2882806发表于 Dec 28, 2014

I use 2.5 mg (1/4 capsule) of PQQ once a day for certain health problems. Life Extension PQQ capsules are currently made large enough to divide into smaller doses - I use 3 oz paper dixie cups. I tried Jarrow PQQ, but the capsules were too small to divide. 10 mg of PQQ daily gave me insomnia and a facial rash. You would never get 10 mg of PQQ in a healthy diet. Too much PQQ is obviously not natural, so I only use the lowest possible dose.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think these help me

Reviewer2301119发表于 Jul 01, 2014

I take these in combination with other pills but I have noticed that my memory has gotten so much better. I think these are working!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PQQ caps with Bio PQQ

Reviewer2542372发表于 Nov 30, 2011

Have been taking one each morning for last few weeks and definitely beginning to notice that I have more energy - will keep taking them

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressive!

Reviewer1980821发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Some very impressive studies on this new super-nutrient. Been using it for a couple of weeks now -- still experimenting but can say I do feel a difference in my energy levels and my workout performance.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I did not like it

Reviewer1350934发表于 Sep 04, 2011

The product did not suit to me but stimulated the frontal lobe of my brain in a way, which was very disturbing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potentiale memory guard

Reviewer3163714发表于 Jan 06, 2012

My Doctor put me me on this product and it seems to be helpful. I would suggest you ask your Doctor first rather than self 'guess' on any product you choose. My Doctor has recommended them all and I am very grateful. I am 81 and going strong.Thank you very much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD SUBSTANCE BUT A BIT COSTLY

Reviewer2283477发表于 Nov 28, 2011

lots of favourable research has been carried out with this vitamin like substance which is why I decided to purchase. It has potent neuro and cardio protective properties that are somewhat unique. I certainly dont feel any better (or worse) after one month however Im not entirely sure if one should "feel" anything from taking PQQ. I only wish it could be less costly. Hope this helps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good little energy booster

doesitwork发表于 Dec 05, 2013

I've needed a little less sleep with PQQ over time, definitely notice less fatigue in my day too. It's a little pricey for me to take all the time but worth a try at least once.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure PQQ

danarm发表于 Apr 27, 2012

In theory it works, in practice I didn't feel and effect. I will keep taking it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps on CFS symptom relief.

Reviewer2999836发表于 Mar 06, 2011

It REALLY blew my mind. Awesome!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »