ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good taste for the decaf

Reviewer2761191发表于 Mar 15, 2013

Usually decaf coffee taste bad, but this one taste pretty good! (Not as good as the "real caffine coffee" though) I like it. It has a nice sour fruity taste and no bitterness that decaf tends to have. Also I like the idea of their natural roasting process to protect the antioxident.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is delicious.

Reviewer3247272发表于 May 18, 2012

sweet-smelling. This is a good thing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cup of Coffee

Reviewer2666562发表于 May 22, 2012

This is wonderful coffee. It mixes up perfectly and is very smooth tasting.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great coffee!

Reviewer1267227发表于 Jun 24, 2012

great flavor. I wish they sold it in a courser ground, as I use a percolator.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer2834623发表于 Mar 23, 2012

Tastes good and I really like the idea of enhanced antioxidant content. I dont think Ill buy again since it is somewhat expensive for me and I think ill wait until more research confirms the enriching process.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Flavored Coffee

5165476310673703134发表于 Jan 30, 2013

This has such a nice smooth flavor. I was pleasantly surprised.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful Coffee

5076834382111492250发表于 May 17, 2013

This is one of the nicest decaf coffee 'si have ever tasted. Thank you I Herb for your wonderful service and great prices. Very happy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Caragh发表于 Feb 11, 2014

Love that it is spring water decaffeinated. Delicious too! Strong so you do get the feel of coffee!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5065535289764256200发表于 Mar 02, 2014

Excellent coffee! Very healthy too... I've tried many decaf types of coffee, but this is the best. It tastes the same as regular coffee, with full aroma.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious and mild

AndreaFrankel发表于 Dec 17, 2013

I like the purported health benefits. Since I prefer a darker roast flavor, I mix 2 scoops of this decaf LEF coffee with one scoop of a dark roasted organic coffee. My only complaint is that I use a French press, and would prefer a coarse grind (or whole bean so I can grind my own), but it's only available in a fairly fine grind.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品