ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥176.57

¥235.43

节省: ¥58.86 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent Product & Fast Shipping

Reviewer1815048发表于 Apr 26, 2015

Can no longer get this product from Life Extension, as they have discontinued it. Was thrilled to find it at iHerb. Great price and fast shipping. I have ordered several different items from iHerb in the past and have always been pleased. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Capsule Integrity Issue

5360460148479657657发表于 Feb 04, 2015

The product itself is fine, but I discovered after having this in storage for 12+ months the capsules started to split at their edges and them leaking, had to discard about 1/3 of them in the end. Could possibly have been due to the odd very hot day, combined with how long I had kept them. Will probably still buy the product, given the quality of the brand, just make sure I use them quicker this time, but they obviously just need to improve on the capsule.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4815945088390607511发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Seems fine. Been using Life Extension products for 20 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2132345发表于 Feb 03, 2012

it works immediately

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension SAMe

Reviewer2314075发表于 Jan 10, 2012

Bought this for my dog that has liver problem, she's getting better! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps Geriatric Dog

Reviewer1482590发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Been giving my 17-yr-old dog this SAMe twice a day on recommendation of holistic vet. Pooch has senile canine dementia, and this SAMe has helped stopped the progression of the disease. I LOVE LEF products - they work!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for sleep, calmness

Reviewer1846656发表于 Apr 04, 2011

A friend suggested I try these at bedtime for better sleep. They do help! I find it takes 2 to get a good effect, so you might want to order the 400 mg tabs if your insomnia is stubborn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

SAMe

Reviewer2538127发表于 Feb 22, 2011

Another switch to Life Extension.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension SAMe

Reviewer1040033发表于 Oct 24, 2010

The supplements are strongly recommended by my vet for my dog's liver condition. I have been using it for my dog's chronic liver problem. He is reacting well and is able to revert to its normal routine and lifestyle. Well done....SAMe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best Sam-E

Reviewer2862251发表于 Aug 20, 2010

Life Extension Sam-e works best for my family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »