ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

No blood tests done

Reviewer1140453发表于 Oct 06, 2012

I was not expecting any miracle, and none happened. I am just taking MK-4 and MK-7 to prevent calcification of arteries and to strenghten my bones. It is too early to say whether it works or no. See me in 30 years. What can I say is that the product was well packed and the pills are very tiny. I've been taking NOW K2 and Jarrow K2 in the past, and would consider all three products of the same quality. Oil based softgel with both MK-4 and MK-7 in generous doses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

K2 is important.

LoyalCustomer发表于 Aug 30, 2012

this has the correct amounts of menaquinone-7 and menaquinone-4, which most other products don't. Life Extension is one of the best brands out there, and you can trust what they state on the bottles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

They revised the ingredients

Reviewer2095408发表于 Aug 10, 2012

I like the product - this is the only Vit K product I found that reduced little bleedings under my epidermis that turn into moles. (MK-7 alone and MK-4 alone without K1 didn't work.) 4 stars is to warn that the ingredients have been revised in Dec, 2011. They put in less MCT and use olive oil now. "This product contains no (allergens, etc.)" statement has been removed, too. See http://www.lef.org/Vitamins-Supplements/Item01224/Super-K-with-Advanced-K2-Complex.html

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent for bones and teeth

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Jul 29, 2012

This product has the proper amounts of the different versions of vitamin K. I take it with calcium, magnesium and zinc. The first week I started taking it, one tooth that had been hurting for a while stopped hurting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LEF K

hellohello发表于 Jul 24, 2012

Probably the best formulated and prices K supplement on iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy bones, teeth and arteries!!

sweetheart发表于 Jul 23, 2012

A very good product: K2 in two different forms! K2 has many benefits but it's not easy get it enough from food. Helps maintain healthy teeth as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

LauraAhearn发表于 Jul 17, 2012

I use this product to help maintain healthy veins & arteries. I can not say I honestly feel a difference but rather use it more as a maintenance vitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality

MikeMember发表于 Jul 14, 2012

I trust this brand to deliver the goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps with bleeding issues of the skin

flocksielady发表于 Jul 12, 2012

I must have a lack of vitamin K in my bowels because if I bump myself I get red/purple blotches on my skin. When I take this product very rarely does this happen. Vitamin K is a very important nutrient, helps with bone health and is very rarely discussed as an important nutrient. Found in raw milk and dairy products this is a great nutrient to add to your daily regime. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

K2

Giordie发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Everyone should take these super little gels particularly if you are taking vitamin D3, they off set each other.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 97 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »