ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.88

¥202.51

节省: ¥50.63 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Happy with this product

quietocean10发表于 Feb 04, 2013

Nice combination of K. Is the appropriate dose to take with D3, 10,000u if you read the literature.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

Reviewer2255839发表于 Jul 30, 2013

I like it but would like to see more vit K2 MK7 considering how expensive it is. and I mostly buy it to get the MK7 part.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must when you use high doses of vitamin D3!

Cressie发表于 Aug 04, 2015

This LEF product of vitamin K has a great consentrations espesially K2. It is important vitamin when you use high doses of vitamin D3. K2 moves calsium from veins to bones where it is needed and your veins stays cleaner. :) I take one capsule only three times a week so this bottle is quite affordable. I highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

k2

5362862896641628178发表于 Nov 12, 2013

you need it with the vit.D3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

priyanka发表于 Jan 12, 2014

Nice form of vitamin k in a decent dose. I take 2/day. No need to look elsewhere, this fits the bill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is the best K2 available - even if it is outrageously expensive

Reviewer2631717发表于 Feb 11, 2015

We compared them all and this is the best formula for K2 in its menaquinone MK-7 form. We need it to combat osteoporosis along with vitamin D. One star less because of the huge price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

5758450263846515552发表于 May 31, 2014

Good value supplement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

man 45y doing bodybuilding 30years

5590501471424580346发表于 Aug 06, 2014

This has made my skin better in face,been taking two weeks,could possible have more benefits,but i can not tell yet,however good quality product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super k!

4796589484224095850发表于 Sep 02, 2014

because I don't get enough sun

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin K

Naomii发表于 Apr 10, 2015

Good, reliable product, recommended by my integrative health specialist.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品