ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥240.29

¥320.39

节省: ¥80.10 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok

5535909113594041132发表于 Sep 13, 2015

I took this for severe post herpetic neuralgia (post shingles), apparently it can help nerve pain. But didn't help me unfortunately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Super R-Lipoic Acid

5639196808573268366发表于 Dec 23, 2014

Helps keep blood sugar in check.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My body didn't like it

Reviewer1876891发表于 Oct 11, 2014

Others might tolerate this well but it caused me a lot if gastric distress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

too early to tell, but great

4796589484224095850发表于 Sep 02, 2014

friend said it works well so far, no negative side effects

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Top quality product!! Serious

Reviewer2959963发表于 Aug 21, 2014

Ive tried many forms of R ALPHA LIPOIC ACID and ALPHA LIPOIC ACID and this, believe me, is one of the very best. Its not cheap, but you get the all important top quality. To me, taking an inferior product for less money just doesnt cut it. Its the difference between feeling better and no improvement (night and day). I use it for heart, liver and cognition. Love it, i can feel it working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

R-lipon zuur

4849214291693879047发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Top product! I'm a 45 year young guy .Me and my wife have a own company wich means we do not have a lot off free time to spend because we are always busy.Because off this I was always tired and lack of energy. This is all gone now.Taking this has made off me a different person with tons of energy and drive without having tha side effects that you can have of products containing f.e. caffeine ;Fat loss I still havn't noticed but I must say that because I feel much better I eat more .(But this has nothing to do with this product , just my character. I'm glad I found it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps with my MS

5482052364247321279发表于 Apr 18, 2014

I take it morning, lunch and evening. Helps a lot with my MS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

feel the energy

kanaca发表于 Jan 23, 2014

I take these around 1100am. They're a great boost my energy. I should try taking two, because 1-2 at a time is recommended. Will update my review when I do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good and continue to order

5289618186393854741发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Taking a pill a day , and it contained my allergy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for RA

Reviewer2141854发表于 Dec 25, 2013

I have had RA for 27 years. It has waxed and waned. I've only taken a few supplements ( MSM, one teaspoon/day, Ascorbic Acid, 8 grams/day, and Ibuprofen, 800 mg/day), plus many natural odds and ends over the years to control the inflammation, never any prescription drugs. Regrettably, however, it had slowly gotten worse to the point where lately I can barely walk up the stairs. I recently read a piece from Life Extension on Super R-Lipoic Acid and decided to order a bottle. Wow! what a difference. I wish I would have known about this product years ago. I take 600 mg. a day. It takes effect in about 30 minutes and lasts all day. It dramatically increases energy, especially in my leg muscles. A must have for any RA sufferer. I thank Iherb for carrying this wonderful product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »