ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent brand and product

Jodi-Hummingbird发表于 Jan 09, 2009

I agree, iHerb and DHL a great team! This product is just vital for anyone with seious neurological or cadiac problems. If you have an illness like Myalgic Encephalomyelitis which involves BOTH, it is really essential. I can't recommand it highly enough for ME patients. I have severe M.E. This product, at 300mg daily, has taken me from a level of 5% functioning, up to 8%. That is a lot when you are so ill and housebound and 99% bedbound! Has also changed my sleep patterns massively.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Reviewer1476045发表于 Dec 08, 2009

This is by far one of the best CoQ10 products. I can tell the difference when I take a different brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I trust Life Extension

Reviewer1268836发表于 Sep 29, 2010

I have chronic fatigue, and this seems to help. If I don't take it for a while I see a difference. It is a form of Co Q 10 that is absorbed better than the other.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this coQ10

Giordie发表于 Apr 15, 2011

I feel i have more energy with this product, will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps me be less sore after exercise.

danarm发表于 Apr 27, 2012

I feel almost no effect. However, it helps me with DOMS if I take it before and after exercise. This happens because it helps more complete lactic acid metabolism.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful stuff

Reviewer2044655发表于 Nov 14, 2009

I have been told by doctor's in Europe to have CoQ10 specifically Ubiquinol. This vitamin is a definite must have for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product line, great product!

Reviewer1267227发表于 Jun 24, 2012

This is the fourth bottle of Life Extension Super Ubiquinol I have purchased. Both my father and I take this product and it has allowed my father to eliminate both his statins and his blood pressure meds. I feel more energetic and overall healthier. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for quality Ubiquinol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

Reviewer2643253发表于 Jul 19, 2012

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

5261615336748103471发表于 Jun 22, 2013

Very good supplement, especially for those who may be on a blood pressure medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Using for year

Reviewer1247415发表于 Dec 02, 2013

I believe they are one of the superior CoQ10 in the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »