ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥275.64

¥367.52

节省: ¥91.88 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Tolerates well, good annual checkup readings

4788271579707822732发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I can't pinpoint the exact result of taking this supplement daily but I take this with chia seed, lecithin and flaxseed every day and my annual checkup readings are all within the good range!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life Extenstion, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, 100 mg, 60 softgels (LEX-12266}

Reviewer2375862发表于 Sep 06, 2014

I feel much stronger when I am taking the Super Ubiquinol CoQ10.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

4841733880553826021发表于 Aug 06, 2014

One of my favorites. I'm a master athlete now in my mid 40's and wouldn't be without this product. Ubiquinol may cost more but to me it's all worth it especially as we age. I take only one a day and up to 3 on my training days (which is 4 days a week) I definitely have more energy at training these days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Using for year

Reviewer1247415发表于 Dec 02, 2013

I believe they are one of the superior CoQ10 in the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

5261615336748103471发表于 Jun 22, 2013

Very good supplement, especially for those who may be on a blood pressure medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

Reviewer2643253发表于 Jul 19, 2012

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product line, great product!

Reviewer1267227发表于 Jun 24, 2012

This is the fourth bottle of Life Extension Super Ubiquinol I have purchased. Both my father and I take this product and it has allowed my father to eliminate both his statins and his blood pressure meds. I feel more energetic and overall healthier. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for quality Ubiquinol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps me be less sore after exercise.

danarm发表于 Apr 27, 2012

I feel almost no effect. However, it helps me with DOMS if I take it before and after exercise. This happens because it helps more complete lactic acid metabolism.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like this coQ10

Giordie发表于 Apr 15, 2011

I feel i have more energy with this product, will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good price and delivery

Reviewer2571312发表于 Apr 10, 2011

LE has always been expensive. Even though I just bought many Jarrow(also good brand)a week ago, but when I see the LE sale, I bought some for my mom again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »