ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥291.71

¥388.95

节省: ¥97.24 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

LE Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Reviewer1905914发表于 Jul 28, 2010

The 1st time I tried this product,I was very impressed as my staying focused on everyday situations had changed immensely. I always recommend this product to all my friends and to you. Thank you LE for a great product and many others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth the Money!!

Reviewer2978176发表于 May 18, 2011

This is an excellent supplement. I had been using previously standard COQ10 which did nothing. The minute I switched to this(at half the dosage of standard COQ10), I noticed an immediate improvement. In fact, the first night after I took it, it gave me such a boost I was up much of the night and felt great the next day. Since then I have not had any issues sleeping...was just the first night. One of the few vitamins that has given me some improvement in my chronic fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice but overpriced

5258108726362801204发表于 Sep 03, 2015

The products from this brand works for sure. However the claims on superiority seldom plays out in the proportions of the price premium as is always the case. So I think Life Extension should lower its price despite its marketing claims.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Ubiquinol

Reviewer2985968发表于 Feb 06, 2014

Great product i recommend this product i feel 100 mg is right for me i take 2 50 mg tablets for breakfast i am open to trying other Ubiquinol products if anyone has tried other companys and think it is better can they say in a review

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gresat Product

Reviewer2517781发表于 Jun 05, 2010

It's too bad that CoQ10 has to cost so much considering how valuable a supplement it is. I always like Life Extension as a brand and trust it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use with PQQ for enhanced effects

4612120995713906551发表于 May 09, 2016

I used this along with PQQ following a recommendation. Apparently they work in tandem, or enhance each other's absorption, I can't remember, unfortunately. I noticed a subtle effect with the CoQ10 but as soon as I added PQQ (also Life Extension brand) I was getting out of bed within a minute of my alarm going off and able to exercise despite being in the throes of some terrible fatigue (found out it was iron deficiency).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps energy

5619461052993656923发表于 Jul 08, 2016

I take numerous vitamins and supplements to counteract the extreme loss of energy caused by fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome. I added this product to my regime some months ago and have found it very helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

5704744126242538506发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Very effectiv for the Skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, easy to take

Reviewer1877725发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I like the size of the softgel and I have heard more reports about the importance of taking ubiquinol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1569481发表于 May 23, 2012

Good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品