ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.22

¥145.63

节省: ¥36.41 (25 %折扣)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by LEX-18856.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    excellent

    Reviewer1340097发表于 Nov 22, 2012

    The nutrients in this supplement help keep my eyes healthy. They are the only supplement that includes C3G. They really work.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Eye nourishment

    Reviewer2701653发表于 Jul 06, 2013

    Have been taking this in a eye multiple for many years. Have Macular Degeneration and doctor says it is not getting worse. So better keep taking it. Also don't want to take any aspirin as it causes hemorrhaging of the eye capularies and visin will go down hill. Noticed the same with Ibuprofen. Or any type of blood thinner is not good form my MD.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Incredible product

    Reviewer2303362发表于 Sep 12, 2013

    Ive been taking this one for 2 years now and its amazing for my eyesight. I take one when i wake and one before bed, when i dont take it or when Ive tried other brands i notice my eyesight going slightly foggy and not so sharp within 2 days.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Solves dry eye problem

    Reviewer1595172发表于 Dec 31, 2012

    This product (I take it together with NOW lutein) has completely solved my dry eye problem.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Life Extension Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein

    Reviewer1836572发表于 Jan 16, 2013

    Ocular health is so important...this addresses that concern.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Exilent product

    5542274494635803263发表于 Nov 20, 2013

    I have taken this supplement since a few weeks. I noticed my eyes can see clearer now, I think it works for me. Thank you iherb team, for the fast delivery.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    Reviewer1729558发表于 Nov 23, 2013

    I have been taking astaxanthin for over a year, and when I added this product from Life Extension, it heightened the improvements I have seen in my skin (healing of some sun damage) and my vision. I am really pleased!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Effective

    5722013870293167477发表于 Jan 01, 2014

    My mom suffers from cataract. Since she started to take this product, her cataract has evolved slower than before. I hope that her condition will remain as it is now, so she won't need to undego surgery for the left eye (she already had surgery for her right eye). We will see...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good deal

    Reviewer1108029发表于 Oct 23, 2013

    At the very least, this product can prevent any further decline in vision.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LEF Super Zeaxanthin w/ Lutein

    Reviewer2320221发表于 Jun 21, 2013

    An excellent product carrying on the LEF tradition of excellence in products and research of nutracuticals. Buy the best from iHerb and Life Extension Foundation.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »