ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

excellent

Reviewer1340097发表于 Nov 22, 2012

The nutrients in this supplement help keep my eyes healthy. They are the only supplement that includes C3G. They really work.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eye nourishment

Reviewer2701653发表于 Jul 06, 2013

Have been taking this in a eye multiple for many years. Have Macular Degeneration and doctor says it is not getting worse. So better keep taking it. Also don't want to take any aspirin as it causes hemorrhaging of the eye capularies and visin will go down hill. Noticed the same with Ibuprofen. Or any type of blood thinner is not good form my MD.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Incredible product

Reviewer2303362发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Ive been taking this one for 2 years now and its amazing for my eyesight. I take one when i wake and one before bed, when i dont take it or when Ive tried other brands i notice my eyesight going slightly foggy and not so sharp within 2 days.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solves dry eye problem

Reviewer1595172发表于 Dec 31, 2012

This product (I take it together with NOW lutein) has completely solved my dry eye problem.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein

Reviewer1836572发表于 Jan 16, 2013

Ocular health is so important...this addresses that concern.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exilent product

5542274494635803263发表于 Nov 20, 2013

I have taken this supplement since a few weeks. I noticed my eyes can see clearer now, I think it works for me. Thank you iherb team, for the fast delivery.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1729558发表于 Nov 23, 2013

I have been taking astaxanthin for over a year, and when I added this product from Life Extension, it heightened the improvements I have seen in my skin (healing of some sun damage) and my vision. I am really pleased!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

5722013870293167477发表于 Jan 01, 2014

My mom suffers from cataract. Since she started to take this product, her cataract has evolved slower than before. I hope that her condition will remain as it is now, so she won't need to undego surgery for the left eye (she already had surgery for her right eye). We will see...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good deal

Reviewer1108029发表于 Oct 23, 2013

At the very least, this product can prevent any further decline in vision.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LEF Super Zeaxanthin w/ Lutein

Reviewer2320221发表于 Jun 21, 2013

An excellent product carrying on the LEF tradition of excellence in products and research of nutracuticals. Buy the best from iHerb and Life Extension Foundation.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »