ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.15

¥148.19

节省: ¥37.05 (25 %折扣)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by LEX-18141.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Definitely the best multivitamin I have ever taken ♥Visit my iherb page for special reduction and most recommended products

    4819295524341578292发表于 Jun 08, 2013

    These are a very good multi-vitamin. Not only do they contain the usual vitamins/minerals but they also contain Alpha Lipoic Acid which aren't usually found in most multi-vitamins. Additionally, the vitamin B12 in Two-Per-Day has been upgraded to the methylcobalamin, which is better absorbed and retained in higher amounts within your tissues. ♥Here are some hints to get special reduction and free products, in particular, YOUR ENTIRE FREE ORDERS from iherb. Visit my blog(from MyPage by clicking My Name above) to find out!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    Reviewer1565138发表于 Jan 10, 2013

    Perfect multivitamin, high dosage and easy on the stomach. High-quality formula.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of the best vitamins around

    LanceSavoy发表于 Jul 30, 2013

    I have been taking these for years. I have never found a better multi.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great all-round multivitamin!

    Reviewer1959078发表于 Oct 22, 2013

    Also includes alpha lipoic acid and natural source of B12 vitamin which is awesome! For the price you get so wide variety of different vitamins and minerals with respectable potency. Look no further, this is definitely one of the best core supplements you can pick! If you liked this review please click "YES" below.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    El mejor multivitamínico a este precio

    4873963125355401305发表于 Nov 16, 2013

    Excelente relación calidad precio. No tiene comparación a los que se venden en las farmacias. Este tiene mayor cantidad de todo y además tiene vit D3 y acido alfalipoico. Mi mujer lo ha tomado todo el invierno y se encuentra mucho mejor, con más energía, además de haber frenado la caida del pelo. No preocuparse si la orina sale amarillo verdoso fluorescente, es por las vitaminas del grupo B.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fabulous

    foobar22发表于 Dec 04, 2013

    So good

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good "all-for-one" capsule.

    Reviewer1904555发表于 Dec 20, 2013

    I've been using this over a year now and I can say it's helping me to be more brisk at autumn/winter. It is little dark in here at this period but this and vitamin D3 helps me a lot.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LE 2/day capsules

    5525682019901337858发表于 Feb 18, 2014

    I buy it again!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-8,共 8 个产品