ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.68

¥50.26

节省: ¥5.58 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

************* Great product -- PLEASE CONSULT YOU DOCTOR

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

I have been using this product for a year after switching from GNC's niacin (B3). GNC's product was good, but very expensive. I no longer experience the 'Niacin Flush' that people are complaining about. Before taking any megadose supplement/vitamin, you should CONSULT YOUR DOCTOR. Taking large doses of vitamin B3 (niacin) requires you to have good liver function. If your liver function is poor, you could permanently damage it. My doctor specifically told me to STAY AWAY FROM THE ''NO-FLUSH'' NIACINAMIDE. I hope this review helps some people to realize that taking megadoses of niacin should be taken with an informed consent, and the green light from your doctor. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2316335发表于 Mar 19, 2010

I take niacin at 500mg/day for the last two months. It has helped me to increase HDL, nad lower LDL and triglycerides. Also, niacin is the only supplement that has proved to decrease the thicknes of atheromatic plaque. My 14 yo son takes the same amount to help his acme. After one month, results are really impressive. We both flash, but it is not that bad. As a matter of fact, we enjoy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real thing

Reviewer1588698发表于 Sep 25, 2009

I now this is the real thing by the intense flush I receive, which is what its suppose to do, in helping lower my ldl and rase my hdl.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Extension Niacin 500mg

Reviewer2436442发表于 May 23, 2011

Very good for lowering cholesterol levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

True stuff

Reviewer1680016发表于 Dec 25, 2009

Must be the real deal, as the flush is very strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like the flush

Reviewer2959854发表于 Oct 24, 2011

I'd prefer a lower dose - say 100mg. I divided the 500mg capsules into 5 portions. Still get the flush.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much for my system

Reviewer1682534发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I took this to help reduce my high cholesterol but the hot flashes were too intense and it turned my face red in public. It also raised my blood sugar. Had to give it up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad idea

4959710847224070724发表于 Mar 18, 2014

I took 1 pill of niacin and the worst hot flashes ever. I went straight to the ER, lips purple heart palpitations I don't reccomend this unless you have taken it before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for People who Bruise

Reviewer1590584发表于 Sep 24, 2014

I am 70 years old and have a tendency to bruise on my hands and lower arms. I can take one (1) B3 Niacin per day and the bruises will be gone in just a few days. Individuals may have different reactions to it. I just get real red all over, others may itch with it. I would recommend not to use it on an empty stomach for the first time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ronald Osborne´s Life Extension Vitamin B3 Niacin 500 mg Review

RonaldOsborne发表于 Oct 27, 2012

Great alternative to the brand I usually use I ran out of niacin and my skin was beginning to suffer with Eczema again. Life Extension Vitamin B3 is every bit as good as my usual brand. When buying niacin. This product is strictly B3 and it will make you flush, but that is a normal side effect and if you take in in small doses and build up to the correct dosage the side effects do eventually go away. I recommend this product to anyone who needs to take a Niacin supplement, is definately the best I have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »