ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good but irritating

Kitana发表于 Jan 01, 2014

This cream seemed great to me, but unfortunately I seem to react to alpha lipoic acid (some sort of rash appears, like small pimples and stinging too), what a shame, ALA is a great ingredient.. Also DMAE appears to be a controversial ingredient: it gives a great firming effect on skin in the beginning, but I read that some studies show on the long run it causes decrease in cell growth and even death in skin cells..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RADIANT!

5086023777523329823发表于 Oct 24, 2012

Radiant - is the best word here! Really makes my skin shine! I prefer it to use as a night creme and in the morning my skin looks so beautifully radiant and moisturized. Don't be afraid of its' color. IT WORKS PERFECTLY! I have a normal skin with some dry areas and I just love that product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good cream

Reviewer2697845发表于 Dec 13, 2012

It looks like perfect day/night cream - DMAE, Alpha lipoic acid, Vitamin C. Orange color, citrus smell. It was a little shaken up in the jar (may be the post transfer problem). I have not total satisfaction with texture - not homogeneous by the way. I liked moisture, there is not a greasy. My skin looks more bright and healthy-looking with this cream. The price is very good too. Will by again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it burns

5049194947497021318发表于 May 11, 2016

used it for a week now it makes my face red .dont get it on your eyebrows it will bleach them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich but good and not clogging

4715869769198496142发表于 Nov 15, 2013

very natural moisturizer. It has a yellow color and oxidises at little when contacted with air. It is very rich and feels almost waxy, but it does not clog my pores at all. Great stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 Dec 19, 2014

Super krē'ms par saprātīgu naudu. Acīmredzams efekts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little goes along way

4884539226729456235发表于 Sep 16, 2013

I really like this product. You only need a small amount to apply each am and pm. I see some subtle changes in my skin also

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not my cup of tea

tusechka发表于 Apr 22, 2015

This cream is not for me: it doesn't penetrate well and is awful with cosmetics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

order was not delivered

5545892911727696659发表于 Jun 30, 2016

order was not delivered

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品