ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.89

¥222.24

节省: ¥63.36 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(4)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

~Life Flo Health, Power of Krill, Moega-3 Supercharged, 60 Softgels~

5718773281844167165发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Certainly easy to swallow, no fishy aftertaste and overall seems a good product and value for money - would certainly buy again and do not like being without Krill especially with winter approaching to keep my immunity strengthened where possible. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has a good amount of astaxanthin.

5311742311727924689发表于 Mar 07, 2015

But it just so expensive!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2607023发表于 Mar 20, 2012

Someone told me about this product and I tried it. I don't know if it is my imagination... I feel better since taking it. And, there is no after taste that I have experienced with other fish oil products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill, Omega-3

Reviewer3201525发表于 Mar 18, 2012

My husband and I both take this supplement. The review on this one was very helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really like this product

Reviewer1518634发表于 Jan 03, 2012

really like this product to use with other omegas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1981387发表于 Aug 13, 2011

great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but found a better one

Reviewer1739465发表于 Nov 15, 2010

These were good for awhile, but I found Astavita, Virgin Salmon Oil, 1100 mg, 90 Capsules for $11.20 here at Iherb. I took Krill because there was no burping up fishy oil, however Astavita doesn't do that either and is just as good a supplement at a much better price thanks to Iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best Omega 3 I have tried

Reviewer1323828发表于 Aug 23, 2010

The small capsules are concentrated and easy to swallow, without causing the burping effect of other Omega 3s. The delivery time was excellent too. Thanks Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste and smell fishy

Reviewer2914319发表于 Jul 31, 2010

these softgels had a very strong fish smell and taste, also were oily to handle, will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品