ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.49

¥144.12

节省: ¥40.63 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

For making your own Mag Oil

5407323071938557772发表于 Nov 27, 2012

I used this for making my own magnesium oil to put on at night to help me sleep. Just heat up equal parts water to the flakes and transfer to a clean, empty spray bottle. I made my first batch with 1 cup water and 1 cup flakes and I'm barely halfway through it almost a month later. At this rate, this jar of flakes will last YEARS. Great way to get your magnesium levels up and help you get to sleep! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Magnesium for Oil or oral

Reviewer1300695发表于 Mar 11, 2013

I've made magnesium oil from this and it works great. After the morning shower I cover myself with it. I also have ground up the flakes (coffee grinder) and take 1/4 teaspoon mixed with water at night for about 300 mgs of elemental magnesium. I also take 150mgs of Mag Citrate in the morn, and 200 mgs of Mag Malate in the afternoon. I feel good and from what I've read, 1000 mgs/day is about right for most people. Great value!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

5264118470229829463发表于 Mar 12, 2013

I use this one to make my own magnesium oil (80g magnesium flakes + 50g filtered, warm water). Pure magnesium oil is probably much better in quality and purity. But the homemae one still works. I get so sleepy after applying it to my legs. It gets a bit itchy, but that is just the chloride. I wash the residue off my skin after 20 minutes. Great value! It is from the Ancient Zechstein Seabed, so probably not that many impurities=)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product - Good choice

4886924338997358597发表于 Oct 10, 2013

I have been taking magnesium chloride pills for quite som time with satisfying results. I wanted to try a cheaper way of getting Magnesium. This was it ! I use it for deodorant inside a water solution trans-dermal,and I use small quantities in food when I want to add nutritious value or a bitter taste. Highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value, effect product, useful in many ways

5477680638569903795发表于 Jul 22, 2012

Obviously this is not a product for internal consumption, but that said, it lends itself well to every external application I've tried so far. It's a great value, too. If you are using it for foot baths or hair rinses, it will last you a long, long time. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that there are no instructions as to how much to use for any given application; for example, although it suggests you should use it for hair, it doesn't say, "dissolve 2 tablespoons in 2 liters of water" or anything like that. It took quite a bit of internet research to come up with that formula.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium flakes

JazzyUmmS发表于 Jun 16, 2012

Don't know much about it, but since I am using it I have fallen in love!! Save money and buy big. Take baths and then put two tsps in water bottle and spray yourself daily!! Must have!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Flakes

Reviewer2424477发表于 Sep 08, 2012

Got the order on time, thanks!! These were purchased for a foot soak, and boy do I love it!! Magnesium is good for so many things, and plan on continuing to use this. Great price, too!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product for optimum health

5025561114863908795发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I love using this product to make a spray for deodorant. I've also made magnesium cream with it and it is absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for ways to incorporate more magnesium for better health. My only complaint is that you guys run out of if far too frequently!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for a calming night time bath!

Reviewer1063977发表于 Aug 16, 2012

I use it about twice a week in a warm bath to ensure I'm getting enough magnesium.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential magnesium for life

Reviewer1563540发表于 Jun 22, 2012

Magnesium plays such an important role in our body's functions we need it daily. I have found that this product is great value for money and the health benefits it brings are immeasurable. Our whole family loves it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »