ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.72

¥76.01

节省: ¥22.28 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer2990993发表于 May 22, 2012

I purchased this product after reading the magnesium miracle and many reviews on the health benefits of magnesium (too many to list!). I was having issues with both hair lost and excessive perspiration. It helped with both of these issues. I use it as a deodorant and apply 5-6 sprays under the arms daily after my morning showers. I also applied it to my thinning hair areas on my head until the hair shedding stopped. It does sting for awhile when you first apply it. So for those individuals with a low pain tolerance it may not be suitable. Overall I am very pleased with this product and will continue to use it in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for leg cramps

Reviewer1234862发表于 Aug 28, 2011

When I'm low on magesium this seems to help a lot with nighttime leg cramps. If you are hypothyroid or not getting enough of potassium or magnesium, this might help you out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mixed feeling about this

odereviews发表于 Jan 14, 2013

Life Flo's magnesium oil (Spray) does work (I was a bit skeptic about this first). It relieves neck/shoulder/back pain quickly, but you need to wash your hands carefully after using magnesium oil. Also make sure you have a healthy skin (no rash, wounds etc.) before applying this. This is cheaply priced magnesium oil, and it last for long. If you are looking for quick help for neck/shoulder pains, you might want to test this combined with magnesium citrate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticky

Reviewer2192311发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Leaves a bit of a sticky feeling and doesn´t absorb very well. Cramps have gone away though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes it easier to relax

Reviewer1393305发表于 Dec 09, 2011

I rub this magnesium oil on to my skin - for instance on legs, arms, abdomen. Great when I'm feeling stressed. Only side effect is that it may make dry skin itch. So I don't put it the same place every time, and I use moisturizer in between. To eat magnesium: Get some tablets. Be aware that there are many kinds and that you may need calcium as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Использую для волос//////////////////////Use for hair

--Irka--发表于 Aug 16, 2012

Неприятных ощущений типа жжения нет. И тепла тоже нет. И подшерсток не вылез))))) Но выпадать волосы стали меньше. Поэтому пока оценка 4, если что-то изменится, то и отзыв перепишу./////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Discomfort such as burning there. And the heat either. And undercoat not got))))) But losing his hair smaller. So while the rating 4, if something changes, then rewrite the review.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good deodorant

Reviewer1319695发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I don't know about the mg supplementation, but this is surprisingly effective deodorant. I spray this into my armpits always after shower.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again.

4641633055499016160发表于 May 12, 2016

I use as a deodorant. Very happy, will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective mag oil

Reviewer1225616发表于 Jan 05, 2014

I like life flo mag oil even though it is somewhat harsher than Ancient Minerals mag oil. It costs less though, and I haven't had any problems with it. I mostly use it as an evening spray for legs, arms and feet. It helps with sleep, and restores any magnesium deficiency in a few months of regular use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

magnesium oil

Reviewer3032855发表于 Mar 21, 2012

makes my skin feel soft and reduces dryness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »