ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.86

¥73.37

节省: ¥21.51 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Can't use it because it causes my skin to itch

Reviewer2635763发表于 Apr 19, 2016

I've got sensitive skin and each application makes my skin crawl and itch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have reordered many times

Reviewer3070429发表于 Mar 24, 2016

I brush my teeth with this ( just spray on toothbrush) then dip in mr. magic toothpowder..NO PLAQUE..ever and no pockets. I also spray on body and it relaxes muscles. my husband uses it for charley horses in legs...we keep this all over the house ...love it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

healthymuslimah发表于 Feb 26, 2016

If you're looking for a good magnesium oil, this is worth considering! It's high quality and the price makes it very affordable and it lasts a long time, even with daily use! The only thing I would say is to be warned about using it on broken skin (or freshly shaved areas). It is essentially a salt after all so it will sting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5125922549622535530发表于 Feb 16, 2016

I spray on the soles of my feet before bed and my sleep has greatly improved! I'm up in the breastfeeding baby and while I'm not getting more sleep than before I'm much more refreshed in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Deodorant

BomBom发表于 Jan 22, 2016

I read that this magnesium oil could be used as a deodorant and so I decided to give it a try. I just don't want to continue using deodorants that contain aluminium which is carcinogenic. I noticed that it is not as effective if I don't spray enough (<3 pumps each armpit) and let the oil dry before wearing my clothes. Although it is called an oil, it doesn't look oily nor does it make your skin greasy. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with this natural deodorant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

5382305760461365060发表于 Dec 30, 2015

.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

5484603008687546965发表于 Dec 14, 2015

It seemed to work well. Helped me to relax and sleep better. However it did sting and burn my skin a little bit. Like when I sprayed it on my neck. Not sure if I will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pleased

5063699686631560122发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I bought this before I realised you could make your own. It makes the skin feel a bit sticky, but not dirty, as is like salt. It is absorbed into the skin more easily than magnesium pills, but if you spray it on your body, do it in a wam room, it's much more pleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One Of The Best Forms Of Magnesium

TrueShoppingAdvice发表于 Nov 30, 2015

Easy to use and really relaxes those aching muscles! Magnesium deficiency is very common. The magnesium content in food has been declining steadily beacause of depletion of minerals in our soils. No wonder so many people suffer from fatigue, weakness, personality changes, muscle contractions and cramps, all signs of magnesium deficiency. Only 30 - 40 % of the dietary magnesium consumed is typically absorbed by the body. Tested levels of absorption of oral magnesium supplements vary from only 4 % to about 50 % absorbed. Magnesium chloride has high bioavailability due to its superior solubility in water . Trials have shown that transdermal magnesium therapy can increase magnesium levels up to five times faster than traditional tablets or capsules. This Life Flo Health magnesium oil acts fast. You can feel a nice tingling sensation. Sufficient magnesium will be absorbed in 20 - 30 minutes time. If wanted skin can be washed after that. I do not always wash away the salt left behind but then you will have to do the laudry more often. Good working kidneys will excrete any excess magnesium not needed by your body. No need to worry about getting too much magnesium. I am using my second bottle of this wonderful magnesium oil and bought also the Sports version which is even nicer to apply, I think. I can warmly recommend both Life Flo Health Magnesium Oil Sprays! You are warmly welcome to read my other product reviews too by clicking my name above. I would appreciate the push of a "Yes" button below if you thought this review was helpful to you. Thank you very much and enjoy your iHerb shopping!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

5648229699782640814发表于 Nov 26, 2015

Good for Body pain and muscular sprain

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 235 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »