ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.92

¥204.33

节省: ¥57.41 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Much better than Monavie

Reviewer3302818发表于 Feb 25, 2009

I used to drink Monavie, but was suprised at how much more energy I had, when I tried the Life Time Acai Plus. And, it's about 1/2 the price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste & Energy

Reviewer1257648发表于 Dec 26, 2007

I've tried several types of Acai juice and this one has the best taste and gives me the best energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2878707发表于 Jul 12, 2009

This was really great. The taste is good enough to drink alone. I added it my smothie in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste! Great price!

Reviewer3296142发表于 Jul 23, 2009

You can drink it straight from the bottle, or mix it in a smoothie. Wonderful energy boost!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2845453发表于 Jul 26, 2009

I believe this helps me sleep better. I don't really care much for the taste. It's pretty tangy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

acai juice blend

Reviewer1354560发表于 Mar 15, 2009

the 6500 mg count is right on with copararable products, but the taste of others(total health shop) are more preferable to this product. Maye be this Is why cost is a tremendous factor in my decision to stay with Life Time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Time ,Acai Plus Juice

Reviewer2284836发表于 Sep 15, 2011

The bottle had a small dent. Hard to open the inner cap (too sticky). tastes so-so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not impressed

Reviewer2288865发表于 Feb 25, 2009

My wife and I are both using this daily as suggested. I am not seeing any weight loss, not seeing any increase in energy, etc... In fact we are not seeing any benefit at all. it does taste good though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I wont' buy it again

Reviewer2811619发表于 Mar 30, 2009

I am trying all kinds of Acai juice blend. I don't like this one. It taste like cheap kids drink...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

32 hours on the john

Reviewer3227964发表于 Nov 22, 2008

It could have been a coincidence, but after using one bottle of this juice with no ill effects, I opened a second one that had a bulging inner seal (uh oh), and after drinking 4 ounces during the day I spent the next night and full day on the toilet. I'm just not willing to try the other bottles, two of which have bulging seals and two of which have concave seals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »