ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥168.30

¥234.67

节省: ¥66.37 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Surprisingly good

Reviewer3085277发表于 Aug 17, 2014

I was afraid something with Pea protein wouldn't be very palatable. Wrong. This protein is very very good tasting and the availability of unsweetened makes it just about perfect. Of course I nearly always add my own sweetener to taste. This mixes fairly thick which is another plus for me; if you prefer your drinks thin you're going to need to dilute it a bit more than usual.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lifes Basics Plant Protein unsweetened

Reviewer3207895发表于 Jun 19, 2014

I have used many protein powders over the years and was now searching for one that was vegan and had no sweetener. It was a task, because most contain xylitol (yuck), or stevia, which I'm not fond of. This is it. It mixes well with my fruit smoothie or almond milk, no clumping, glopping, etc. The taste is good. The price is also good. The amount of plant protein is good. What else can I say.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For my children

5164712147029291393发表于 Feb 03, 2014

Highly recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vegan Protein Powder I Know Of

4815774108470935893发表于 Oct 20, 2013

I was in the supplement industry for a while and got to try a lot of different protein powders. It was really hard to find a product that was high in protein, unsweetened, mixed easily and tasted good enough to use every day. Life Time's Life's Basics fits the bill, plus it has omega-3,6,9 fatty acids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tried & True...................& Tasty!!

Reviewer2758126发表于 Sep 12, 2013

This is probably the most versatile Protein mix I have used. Actually 1/2 scoop is good for an average morning drink. Great for us folks watching our sugar.....tastes good too !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best protein powder

4702811880719139598发表于 Aug 14, 2013

I don't normally write reviews, but saw that there were current ones on this protein powder. I've been using this for several years. When I stop using it I notice that I'm not as regular. I also appreciate the protein without soy or dairy. I know that I'm getting amino acids. I use the unsweetened because I don't like the flavor and sweetness of stevia. I mix it with some frozen peaches (from our trees) and a banana and almond milk. Add my fish oil and some of my capsuled vitamins and I have a meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like that it's unsweetened!

4805000536409590091发表于 Aug 06, 2013

I really like that it's unsweetened and has vanilla in it. Also that it is a blend of proteins. Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor

Reviewer1770193发表于 Nov 09, 2012

I love that there is a great tasting, unsweetened plant protein powder that I can take! This stuff is delicious, very mild flavor, blends well with my smoothies. I highly recommend it. I even got some for my Dad and he loves it too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1442423发表于 Jul 25, 2012

I can't use Whey protein due to it being from dairy, so I tried this protein and it is amazing. Tastes great with smoothies and it doesn't clump up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent plant protein

eattothrive发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Very good in smoothies!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »