ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

In a word: Amazing

Reviewer2377642发表于 Feb 24, 2011

I have tried *every* vegan protein supplement on the market, and finally found the clear winner. Life's Basics is not chalky, gluey, gloppy, gritty, or any of the other bad adjectives that usually apply to vegan protein powders. The flavor is *utterly* innocuous. There's barely any detectable flavor at all in fact, and it certainly isn't of peas or hemp - just the mildest hint of natural vanilla. Don't be afraid of the "unsweetened" status - it really tastes perfectly fine on its own, and blends invisibly into any kind of smoothie. This powder also mixes better than any I've tried (although the tiny flecks of chia seed tend to fall to the bottom quickly in thinner beverages vs. smoothies.) This is hands down the best vegan protein available!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It rocks.

Reviewer2032992发表于 Jun 03, 2010

This is my favorite protein powder yet -- all vegan, it actually enhances rather than decreases taste, goes down well, and is packed full of good stuff. I recommend the Unsweetened flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

Reviewer2329983发表于 Jul 25, 2010

I love this product! I hve to admit the Lifetime's protein powders tend to be sweet (Vanilla & chocolate) so I sometimes mix them Half & half with the unsweeteded Lifetime protein powder, but they are THE BEST vegan protein powder on the market (I dislike rice protein - too gritty, dislike pea protein - Vile!!, hemp just doesn't mix well, stevia - takes like bad liquirish to me) - Lifetime manages to use all three and not only is the result good for you - it tastes sooo good!!! Definatly reccommend!! And the best value for money. Rating 100% A+++ *****

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Incredible product

Reviewer2301387发表于 Aug 25, 2010

Put a little stevia in it and you will love it. I guess a banana would work to. It is a great product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting Protein!!

Reviewer2147901发表于 Jul 12, 2011

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes great smoothies

Reviewer2708176发表于 May 30, 2012

I blend with frozen berries, coconut oil and water for my breakfast smoothie. No chalky or gritty feel. Good herb-y taste. Excellent product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this protein mix

Reviewer2257152发表于 Mar 19, 2012

Best protein mix ever! I've been using this for over a year now. Love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2161116发表于 Sep 23, 2011

This product is much better than the sweetened one. It brings some flavor without the too sweet taste. I like the alternatives to whey or soy protein. Hemp is a nice addition.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The very best protein powder

Reviewer1562668发表于 Oct 28, 2010

Best on the market, in my opinion. No soy or dairy. Love it (and so do a lot of people...getting harder to order).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of best

Reviewer2096197发表于 Aug 19, 2010

Very good taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »