ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥200.86

¥279.13

节省: ¥78.27 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great way to get your protein and your greens!

Reviewer2166867发表于 Feb 10, 2015

One of the best greens formulas I've tried, and you get your protein at the same time! Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great vegetarian protein supplement

HealthandWellness发表于 Oct 09, 2013

I don't understand why people would complain about the taste, I drink it neat with just water and don't bother with juices or blending fruits with it and it tastes great if a bit sweet. I have a pack of black sesame powder and I mix them up and it adds a little nutty taste to the drink. Great alternative to whey which I was trying to steer away. Glad I found this combination of Spirulina and Chorella with the base protein which makes it convenient for me. Reason it's not getting five stars is price is a little steep for 15 servings canister.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Plant Protein Powder.

5251847855553303319发表于 Aug 14, 2013

Absolutely the best I've found anywhere in the 5 years I've been making shakes. A bit more money, worth every penny!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Awful taste

Sebastian发表于 May 12, 2013

I couldn't stomach this at all. Tried to blend it with several different things, but the taste wouldn't be disguised. Probably a great product, but I struggled to get even a small sip down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Actually doesn't taste bad

5201733723750424781发表于 May 07, 2013

I love this protein, one of the best vegetarian proteins out there without any added sweeteners, chemicals etc. It doesn't taste like any other greens powder I've had so it works really well I usually mix it half half with the chocolate or vanilla

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Protein Powder

4724619132044506087发表于 Nov 13, 2012

I love this protein powder so much. I will never go back to whey protein. This plant protein powder taste great in all of my smoothies or even just with juice or unsweetened almond milk. I drink it practically everyday, especially after my gym workouts. I don't get bloated or grossed out by the taste like I do with whey protein. Also, I've noticed a boost of energy after drinking this stuff. I actually feel better overall and feel like it helps me recover quicker after an intense workout. I can't wait to try the other flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet

funexplorer发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Too sweet, feel artificial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So yummy!

Kristin发表于 Apr 18, 2012

This protein powder mixes really well, and I love the greens in it. Gives me more peace of mind that i've gotten my greens for the day if i haven't eaten enough. Yummy flavor and filling too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Time, Lifes basics

Reviewer2102281发表于 Apr 17, 2012

Great supplement, accompanied with fruit smoothies in the morning :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Breakfast of Champions

Reviewer2416146发表于 Apr 09, 2012

I start out my workday with a vegan shake made with a banana, soy milk, a scoop of this stuff, hemp seeds, and cinnamon. This brand has what I'm looking for and tastes great. It keeps me full for several hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 87 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »