ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥200.94

¥251.95

节省: ¥51.01 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    AWESOME, AND POWERFUL!!!

    Reviewer1599831发表于 Sep 15, 2009

    I can't recommend this highly enough!!! As I understand it, a 1 ounce serving (there are 32 per bottle) is equal to the amount of Resveratrol you'd find in 1,000 glasses of wine. All of the health benefits, with none of the downside of wine consumption.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Life Time Resveratrol

    Reviewer1165136发表于 Jul 19, 2009

    My husband and I have been using this product now for 2 months. I seem to have more energy, don't seem to have as many aches and pains, I'm sleeping better, not so many hot flashes, my asthma and GERD are much better. I take it morning and night. Love the pricing on this site. They were fast in shipping and I will be ordering more soon.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Martin and Courtney

    Reviewer3094179发表于 Jul 02, 2009

    Courtney likes the taste. I think its a little funky but not aweful. Both of us feel that this product is making a noticable difference in our health. I think I notice increased cardiovascular endurance on my bike and in the gym. Also seems to provide a protective factor against cigarette smoke. Courtney says she feels better in the morning if she remembers to take a dose of resveratrol before bed time.I suppose we're just as susceptible as the next person to placebo-effect and hype but this product really seems to be doing something.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good taste

    iShopiHerb发表于 Jun 16, 2009

    Resveratrol increases your good cholesterol and helps fight heart disease. This product tastes good and is good for you!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Found it here, love it!

    Reviewer1552597发表于 Jun 25, 2008

    After searching far and wide for Resveratrol in liquid form, I found it at iHerb.com. I use it for its antioxidant effect because I don't regularly consume the necessary fruits and/or wines to bolster my system. Very pleased with the product.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    makes me feel young i'm 64

    Reviewer2672403发表于 Nov 28, 2007

    First day I took it I was pleasantly surprised to have energy and felt great!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So far---great!

    Reviewer3296109发表于 Dec 14, 2007

    Like very few supplement products, I feel this one at work very soon after beginning use. Research on resveratrol is compelling and this product seems to be a great way of getting resveratrol.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Resveratrol

    Reviewer1073253发表于 Sep 14, 2008

    Great Product. Feel a definite increase in my energy and endurance. Taste Good too.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dennis

    Reviewer1856092发表于 Oct 07, 2008

    Excellent product and value I will be ordering again

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mr. Paul Busquaert

    Reviewer2601692发表于 Nov 03, 2008

    I am very satisfied with this product and will ordeer it again soon.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »