ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.26

¥230.38

节省: ¥79.12 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

LIFE TIME,LIQUID URI-ACTIVE BLEND

Reviewer3282937发表于 Jul 16, 2012

Since I have drinking the Uri-Active blend, I do not get up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. It has also helped me with my prostate.I am 67 years old, and I feel great and young when I drink this. For me this is a 10 star!!! BK

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thrilled!

Reviewer2389582发表于 Nov 30, 2010

I am absolutely overwhelmed by this product's healing power. I suffered from chronic bladder infections for many years and decided to give this a try. I have been infection free since I started using the product and so thankful. This is a natural, healthy option vs. antiobitics, which, after using frequently, kill the good bacteria in the body which causes various digestive problems. I hope others can benefit as I have from this product. Please don't ever stop carrying it!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXPIRED PRODUCT

5587995459670698277发表于 Apr 23, 2015

I WOULDN'T KNOW IF THIS PRODUCT WAS WORKING FOR ME OR NOT, BECAUSE WHEN I RECEIVED IT, IT WAS 2 MONTHS OUT OF DATE! I'VE BEEN CONSUMING IT FOR 6 WEEKS, NOT KNOWING IT WAS EXPIRED. NOT HAPPY!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3254453发表于 Mar 26, 2009

very good product, I liked it alot.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1704068发表于 Oct 26, 2009

great tasting it helped me get rid of a uti

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2334960发表于 Mar 08, 2010

Great tasting & healthy product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To maintain healthy urinary tract

Reviewer3111260发表于 May 12, 2009

My husband is bedfast. I add this to his drinks to help maintain healthy urinary tract and ward off urinary infections.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great

Reviewer1658919发表于 Jul 07, 2008

I have felt a lot better and have a lot more energy since I have been takeing this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good Urinary Tract Supplement

Reviewer1738839发表于 Feb 22, 2011

I bought this after getting a Urinary Tract Infection. The antibiotics really upset my stomach so I started taking Life Time Liquid Uri-Active Blend & it really helped.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Health

JoelNolan123发表于 Aug 04, 2012

Excellent for keeping urinary tract infections away taste good and is very cheap for what it does.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »