ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.79

¥192.91

节省: ¥77.12 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Reviewer1353428发表于 May 31, 2008

It has helped to lower my cholesterol a few points after taking it for over 6 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

retiree

Reviewer2181509发表于 Jul 04, 2008

Has helped me in controlling my cholesterol. Was able to switch to this from using a statin to which I had a reaction to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life TIme Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Reviewer1346239发表于 Aug 24, 2008

The product is great and the service from iHerb.com is fantastic! Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Yeast Rice & policosanol

Reviewer2680962发表于 Mar 22, 2009

My doctor recommended that I take twice the dosage on the bottle. I'll know in 3 months if it has helped with lowering cholesterol!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improved HDL to 59 from 18

Reviewer3312383发表于 Aug 12, 2007

Took as part of cardio and weight loss, took with C0Q10, Omega-3 and resveratrol (longevinex), went from 259 total chol. (241/18) to 156 (97/59); amazing health difference I partly attribute to this product, highest recommendation regardless of low price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowered my cholesterol

Reviewer1107254发表于 Oct 14, 2007

This product lowered my numbers without the side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Poliosanol

Reviewer1739340发表于 Apr 13, 2010

I have been using this product for several years and my cholesterol has dropped significantly. My doctor said to continue using it. This is a great alternative to prescription drugs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natural cholesterol cure

Reviewer1878078发表于 Jun 20, 2012

I love taking red yeast rice and policosanol instead of liver damaging statins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Results!!

5251808407794698920发表于 Mar 22, 2013

I'm so excited about this product. I started taking it about 4 months ago, because my doctor wanted to put me on statin medication. My total cholesterol was at 259, with an HDL of 170!! I'm in my early 50's,eat a low-fat healthly diet, and exercise vigorously. However, because of menopause, my cholesterol spiked within the last year. I just got my lab work back this week, and my total cholesterol was down to 218, with an HDL of 140!! It dropped my HDL by 30 points!! I'm so tickled. No statins for me :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life time red yeast rice & policosanol

4790971636331378902发表于 Aug 04, 2014

This keeps my cholesterol in check

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »