ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.24

¥47.08

节省: ¥10.84 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Please Click Here to see the color reference chart from Light Mountain Natural.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Best color and shine ever

    Reviewer3086358发表于 Aug 11, 2008

    I decided to try this product because I am starting to see my first grey hairs (I am 31) and the results are fabulous. I absolutely love the shine and manageability this henna gives to my hair. I mix the henna with sage tea and rosemary tea together (they are known to cover grey hair) and my hair is dyed it's natural haircolor, which is chestnut. I don't mind the extra work or clean-up after because I get the best haircolor that is out there without harming my health.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Light Mountain Natural

    Reviewer1184080发表于 Aug 09, 2008

    This was my first henna experience, and it was just what I had expected. It takes a long time, but it is nice to spend the day caring for oneself every now and again. I love the henna shine!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Colour is true, odour a bit of a problem.

    Reviewer2748960发表于 Nov 14, 2011

    This product is very effective and gives a good even colour. The only problem is that 72 hours later my hair still smells like wet hay. I am going to try adding a bit of essential oil the next time I wash my hair to see if I can get rid of the smell. It is a viable option to chemical hair colours, but be warned that the odour is very noticible and lasts at least 3 days. You might want to time when you colour your hair so that you will not be in close quarters with others for a few days after. I could give the product 4 stars except for the smell, which reduces it to 3 stars.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Organic Chestnut Hair Color!

    BeckySue发表于 Mar 16, 2015

    Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic and contains 100% pure botanical hair color. I like that this is ammonia and peroxide free. You get a complete application kit in this complete all natural hair color and conditioning program. This chestnut hair color contains only pure botanicals and nothing else.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    It's a mess, but wort to try

    eva2iHerb发表于 Sep 07, 2012

    You need to work hard to get the color on your hair. And even when you think, that you done, you need to live about a week with this grass and clay scent in your hair. Oh, and don't forget to avoid the rain without umbrella, because your clothes can be stained in green or light brown colour. In the other hand, the color is beautifull and your hair will say a big thank you. Shiny and healthy thank you:)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    keeps getting better!

    Reviewer2129080发表于 May 24, 2015

    really happy with the results so far -- with repeated usage the colour actually gets deeper and richer. can't beat the price either, and it's free from the harmful effects of chemical dyes. i do have to do touch-ups within a month of colouring, but then i don't mind because it actually feels like a treat every time. Edit: A few years into the whole colouring process, I switched to Surya because it's so much easier to apply and seems to give lovely results too.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Light Mountain Chestnut Hair Color

    Reviewer2769947发表于 Mar 03, 2009

    It gave a really true chestnut color. The application was very messy however, and hard to get out of hair. It has been three days and my hair still smells like grass when it is wet. So good color results, but a lot of hassle with waiting after you mix product, messy application, etc.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    hair

    5405726941385361902发表于 Sep 20, 2016

    I've liked this henna gentle on the hair and scalp hurt pretty smell is not like it's a great chemical dyes

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I like it!

    Reviewer2647396发表于 Mar 20, 2014

    it is great and cheap! Nice shades!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-9,共 9 个产品