ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.39

¥48.58

节省: ¥11.19 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Please Click Here to see the color reference chart from Light Mountain Natural.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    nice

    allisonmartin发表于 Nov 21, 2008

    I just used this on my hair yesterday.I really like the results.It was a tad bit complicated to get started...you need to first mix the henna with water ( I used day old, really strong coffee...for a richer color) then let the mixture sit for 1 to 3 hours.It was worth it. The formula was nice and thick so it did not drip.I have med. length hair so there was enough for me to do it twice. Instead of doing a strand test, I just rinsed my hair after 15 min....it was't dark enough so I put the rest of the mixture on my hair for another 15 min...perfect.It has a kind of "ocean marine" smell but is much more pleasent than that chemical smell you get with other hair corloring.I will buy this again. In fact, I can't wait for 4 weeks to go by so I can try another color.Hey, it's semi permanent so why not try other colors! washes out very gradually in 4-6 weeks and gives your hair a great shine and thickness.Even if I don't want to change the color of my hair...I will use the "neutral " to give it shine and body.This stuff is great...I have used it on friend's hair with the same great results as mine.I wish Salons would use this...It's good for the health of your hair.Enough said.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    works great

    Reviewer1742806发表于 May 15, 2009

    Works extra good if you let it sit a couple of days before you apply. like it a lot

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Been using this for years

    Reviewer2087670发表于 Oct 04, 2008

    gives great results every time, leaves hair soft and not damaged in any way, covers grey well. Love it

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    First time trial

    Reviewer1207654发表于 Mar 24, 2011

    I purchased this after discovering that all the chemical ingredients in shampoos etc were causing my migraines. I thought I was destined to become grey being unable to use all the "regular" products. I was delighted to find this product. It is a bit different than what i had tried in the past, but no headache, and great result. I will buy again.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love this henna

    Reviewer1631214发表于 Jul 28, 2009

    This is an all-natural product. Works great. Try their product for grey hair, too!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    deep, rich color

    Reviewer1704795发表于 Mar 23, 2010

    Very fast shipping and great price from iherb. This was a pretty color, medium brown color indoors with auburn highlights outdoors in the sun.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Light Mountain Henna

    Reviewer3328332发表于 May 22, 2010

    My wife has used this Henna for 30 years and loves it. It's getting harder and harder to find, so glad you carry it.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2

    Reviewer2381337发表于 Oct 24, 2010

    It came out a bit copper...but it was very shiny and smelt of yummy spicy tea for a few days. Thanks

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Light Mountain Natural Hair color and conditioner

    Reviewer1281175发表于 Sep 04, 2009

    I've been using a natural cream haircolor so this is a little messier and harder to rinse out. It does make my hair feel great, though.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great hair color.

    Reviewer2956762发表于 Mar 30, 2011

    I've always liked this for the color and the way it conditions my hair.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »