ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.79

¥192.33

节省: ¥60.54 (31 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Lily of the Desert Whole Leaf Aloe Vera Gel

    Reviewer2305819发表于 Apr 21, 2008

    The best yet!!! Have tried many kinds, but when I found and purchased Lily of the Desert, that was the end of my search for aloe gel. This is remarkable. Aloe gel, and only Lily of the Desert Aloe Gel, has allevaiated my Irritable Bowel, and reduced my acid reflux to a minimum. This has been a life saver. Iherb's swift actions in delivery of product and prices are equal with the product. The Best!! Peggy H., Missouri

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Unbelivable

    Reviewer2310693发表于 Apr 27, 2008

    I recommended this product to a lot of my friends and colleagues. Some of them they were laughing, but I have IBS and believe it or not it is the best "medication" I ever tried!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Caution

    Reviewer1224909发表于 Apr 02, 2013

    This contains an ingredient called carrageenan, a thickening agent, derived from seaweed which can have many harmful side effects. For me I turned red with what looked like the worst sunburn ever. I also tried it for acid reflux when I read it would help, but only made it worse. Most everything has additives, but this one I could not tolerate. I found the article below and many others you may want to check before purchasing. http://blog.healthkismet.com/carrageenan-cancer-health-inflammation

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Intestinal Problems.

    Reviewer3317488发表于 May 12, 2011

    Was diagnosed with colitis. I drink aloe vera every morning on an empty stomach. This and L-glutamine has helped alot with my digestion problems. I believe Lily of the Desert is the best.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Aloe is one of God's most wonderful remedies

    Reviewer2141257发表于 Dec 05, 2009

    The aloe plant itself removes toxins from the air. It's gel is awesome for burns and just to keep your skin smooth in general. This lily of the desert gel isn't the thickest I have had, but iherb has such a good price on it that it is worth getting this jug and drinking a bit more than I usually do. Since I have started drinking aloe, it has regulated my system, and I truly believe it allows my body to absorb more of what I am putting into it. I recommend to everyone for digestion aid.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best!

    Reviewer1899037发表于 Dec 05, 2009

    I use this product for treatment of my fibromylia. I have found this to work much better than the juice and tastes better too. I mix it with my juices, i.e. orange, cranberry, tomato, etc. and drink to my health. I have used this product for ten years.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    SO MANY USES: INTERNALLY & EXTERNALLY

    Reviewer1540908发表于 Nov 25, 2006

    THIS IS BETTER THAN THE ALOE VERA JUICE. YOU GET MORE USES INTERNALLY & EXTERNALLY OUT OF THE GALLON. I MIX IT WITH WATER & SPLENDA TO DRINK OR MIX IT IN JUICES. I MIX IT WITH MY SHAMPOO & IT MAKES MY HAIR VERY SOFT. I SPREAD SOME ON MY FACE & LET IT SOAK IN. IT COOLS & SOFTENS THE FACE. I MIX IT WITH MY BODY LOTION & IT MAKES MY SKIN SO MUCH SOFTER. MY HUSBAND USES IT AS AN AFTER SHAVE. & KEEP IT HANDY IN THE KITCHEN FOR THOSE BURNS !

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Feel good juice

    Reviewer1056499发表于 Nov 01, 2007

    Part of daily routine, refreshing energy boost.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Aloe Vera Gel - Lilly of the Desert

    Reviewer2012976发表于 Nov 14, 2007

    Exceptional product. Has great overall health benefits, especially for people with joint inflamation.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best thing in a bottle

    Reviewer1356075发表于 Apr 11, 2008

    Best thing that could have ever been put into a bottle.. I use this for everything from my face as a moisturizer or body as a lotion. Also take a couple of shots to keep my insides functioning properly...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »