ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥249.44

¥277.17

节省: ¥27.72 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

awesome

4633187105921100274发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I make my husband drink it every day

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

5266413630631582042发表于 Dec 30, 2014

Not suitable for vegetarians who do not eat garlic and onion, should have examined it carefully before I bought. With so much of good stuffs inside, should be a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

goog vitamins

5120530182335978607发表于 Oct 17, 2014

Very good vitamins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good taste... but missing iron...

4700834908137855291发表于 Mar 26, 2013

Pretty good, has the consistency of tomato juice but tastes better. The only vitamin missing is Iron. But will probably stick to my noni juice instead of multi vitamins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Liquid Vitamins/Minerals

Reviewer2920138发表于 Jan 14, 2012

This is a great product and the first review I've written on iHerb although I've been ordering for a long time. I have a lot of digestion problems and normally vitamins and minerals make me feel sick even when I take them with food. This product is easily digestible. Since I have a poor diet and am not able to eat a variety of foods, I knew I was lacking. Within a week, I felt a big difference. I highly recommend this product. One problem I had, and I read that another person did too, is that the cap cracked as I tried to open it. It was very brittle. I called iHerb and they replaced it immediately. I hope the manufacturer fixes this problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best taste of them all

Reviewer1937037发表于 Sep 29, 2011

I previously tried 3 or 4 of the top selling brands and found them all repulsive in taste; Liquid Health is by far the most palatable to me, not delicious, but not revolting, and I could stand to have it sitting on my tongue. As far as how good it is, I found myself looking forward to taking it, so if "listen to the body" is a valid measurement, my body wanted this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Multi

Reviewer1326533发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I bought this for my son as vitamins often upset his stomach. He loves the taste and seems to work alot more effectively than the capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1295969发表于 Aug 08, 2011

Love this! More energy! Convenient!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

Reviewer3325554发表于 Mar 22, 2011

First I thought, the price was kinda expensive but when I saw the high quality forms of vitamins it contained, then I thought it was actually a great buy. I actually feel better, my urine is not bright yellow like the pill form of vitamins usually give me. I actually have been feeling more energy, I have been sleeping better just wish the taste was a little bit more pleasant but still not that bad, my kids actually like the taste. I am very satisfied and will buy again, I really feel great with more energy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This liquid is much better than capsules

Reviewer2385523发表于 Mar 02, 2011

I have had to take 4-5 times the recommended dose with capsules for many years. This product is so easy to assimilate that my body requires much less. What a relief!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »