ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No stars . . .Terrible shampoo!

Reviewer2321498发表于 Nov 20, 2011

I gave this one star because the computer would not accept no stars. My hair was so tangled up after using this shampoo! I had to practically tear the knots out and lost a good amount of my hair in doing it. I have no idea what this company thinks they are doing selling such a hair knotting solution.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tangled Hair

Sharpie发表于 Feb 01, 2013

I took a risk in purchasing this product as I read the "tangled hair" review, and I had the same experience! First time I used it tangled my fine hair so badly that even the conditioner couldn't help unknot it all. I haven't used it since. Such a shame. The conditioner is good though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely product

Reviewer2902393发表于 Oct 02, 2011

With this shampoo a little goes along way. Very natural without harsh chemicals and makes hair soft and shiny. Very nice product, would buy again. My partner loves it and thinks it's one of the best shampoo's he has ever used.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Volume et surtout de la brillance

5071941619079071283发表于 May 24, 2014

J'ai adoré ce produit !!du volume et des cheveux qui brillent à mille feu !!! Un seul bémol mais compréhensible c'est qu'il rend les cheveux comme rêche !!mais c'est tout a fait normal vu la composition super clean!! faut utiliser juste un démêlant après pour remédier à ce petit désagrément mais à part ça génial 😉!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mom said it's good

5499267674872805604发表于 Mar 21, 2013

it's as good as I expected. logona is one of my favorite and the shampoo is real good for those with thin, weak hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5757520293881387919发表于 Oct 09, 2013

Best shampoo tried ever!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

vanessa-s-hudson发表于 Sep 26, 2011

this shampoo worked great for my hair. I used this for couple of months and this shampoo goes a little long way. the smell is fresh and fab.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine

Reviewer3084151发表于 Dec 09, 2011

Good shampoo that I will reorder also in the future.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

4946006848199984533发表于 Jun 11, 2012

i did not see any improvement yet but hoping some kind of improvement would show later

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives volume but best suited for oily hair

Penelope11发表于 Jun 01, 2014

It does clean my hair nicely and gives it volume, but it is not suited for dry hair so a good conditioner or mask is defnitely required afterwards.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品