ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.20

¥39.85

节省: ¥6.65 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Crunchy, not real sweet

DeanaS发表于 Apr 18, 2012

I liked these and so did my daughter. Never shared with the rest of the family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1819146发表于 Jun 11, 2012

The cookies are little pricey. However, you only need to eat a few to feel content. They are better than the gluten cookies one buys at the store. I plan to purchase more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5285187810783043109发表于 Dec 19, 2013

I was so I happy I decided to buy these after seing them on iHerb's Instagram account. The cookies are a little crunchy without being dry and have a sweet/salty taste that is addictive! I love having these on hand because I never feel left out when others are enjoying baked treats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free cookie!

5041320679589986108发表于 Oct 20, 2014

I really like it, first bite took me back to before I had celiac, I haven't had this kind of sugar cookie since then. This is a really crispy cookie, so if you like the soft crumble in your mouth kind of cookie this might not be for you. Eat quickly because after opening the crisp can turn tough in a couple of weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of, if not THE, best sugar cookie!

Reviewer3115169发表于 May 19, 2016

This sugar cookie tastes even better than any gluten sugar cookie or gluten free. By far one of the best cookies out there. I am addicted. Try their chocolate chip and double chocolate too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

5408414007328389401发表于 Jan 24, 2014

They had a great flavor and they were pretty good for gluten free. I would've personally preferred a softer texture. These are very crunchy cookies. But that's just my taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh well...

Reviewer1073909发表于 Jun 29, 2011

The cookies are good, but they're very small and for $5.55 you don't get a lot of bang for your buck. Some of my cookies were delivered smashed up, but I won't hold it against them. Overall, a huge disappointment as I've been looking for healthy sugar cookies for awhile. I'll buy these if I'm desperate, but it's really not worth the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes too gluten free

5748463754117169409发表于 Sep 26, 2014

Lucy's Cinnamon cookies are much better. Sugar cookies had too much of gluten free taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very dry!

Reviewer1271162发表于 Feb 15, 2014

I had high hopes for these, but I found them very dry and crispy. The flavor was good so if they had been a chewy cookie or at least not half as dry, they would be very tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品