ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.67

¥27.78

节省: ¥4.11 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Staple

5177603876437372888发表于 Mar 07, 2014

Excellent and brown rice, so healthy. They break easily.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Reviewer3000993发表于 Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2918653发表于 Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low calorie snack

Reviewer1153589发表于 Sep 05, 2011

Lot of times I'm hungry for something crunchy. As an alternative to cookies, crackers, potato chips, etc. these rice cakes are great. I find most rice cakes are like eating styrofoam. Lundberg's brown rice cakes have a pleasant taste that's worth the price premium. The lightly salted are listed at 35 mg sodium per serving which is one cake (13 per package). If that's too much try the unsalted. I alternate between the two.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1455639发表于 Oct 03, 2011

I top these rice cakes with organic, creamy peanut butter and a drizzle of honey. I love these for their slightly nutty flavor and satisfying crunch. Also, they're not too salty. Great product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Food Allergy issues.

Reviewer1620598发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I topped these with extra light tasting olive oil and a sprinkle of salt. I have to avoid a lot of food allergies including corn and these have been great. One of the only packaged foods I can safely eat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Reviewer2261586发表于 Mar 29, 2012

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg can't go wrong

Reviewer2920020发表于 Dec 08, 2008

Light, crunchy, energizing. Much better than bread.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

order # 2788170

Reviewer3060983发表于 Jan 05, 2009

Arrived in good condition in just a few days. We are happy with your service

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg, Brown Rice, Rice Cakes, Lightly

Reviewer1786823发表于 Jan 31, 2009

If you are trying stay on a low salt, low fat, whole grain diet, this is a good substitute for chips.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »