ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.29

¥61.25

节省: ¥8.96 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love Basmati

Reviewer3239963发表于 Dec 09, 2010

Delicious right out of the rice cooker with a bit of Bragg's All Purpose seasoning.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg Basmati Rice

Reviewer2023013发表于 Jan 15, 2014

Good product but does not compare to Indian Basmati Rice. I can't get the Indian rice here and I have not convinced iHerb to make it available. Go to any Indian or Persian Restaurant and order rice and you will see and taste the difference in a moment. Then ask them if they would use Calif. Basmati Rice to their customers from any supplier.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this rice

Reviewer2831360发表于 Sep 19, 2011

Tastes fresh and a bit like popcorn. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum-o!

Reviewer2289416发表于 Jan 28, 2009

Lundberg grows the best rice! Their prices may be higher but it's worth it. Check out their website for more information about how meticulous they are about their farming & production practices.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy rice

Reviewer2790799发表于 May 08, 2009

This is our favorite rice. It's organic and gently aromatic and very easy to prepare by following the instructions on the bag.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2082272发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Lundberg makes a good product. It was fresh and delicious!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1664422发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Use it every day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Basmati

Reviewer2164014发表于 Jan 08, 2012

My Favorite basmati.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely fragranced, light and fluffy rice

5514081950035846903发表于 Oct 22, 2013

This rice reminds me of my trips to India and Thailand. Does not leave you feeling bloated and heavy. I make it with a little less water, 1 cup of rice to just under a cup of water, I like it more dry, it's much more chewy and tasty. You can play around with the taste. In Asia they make a gruel that they eat for breakfast 1 cup of rice to 4 cups of water cooked for an hour and served soft like a soup with a fermented tofu, cabbage or vegetable topping. You can top it with kimchi (fermented Korean cabbage)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cooks well

5080583421586064956发表于 Apr 28, 2014

I love this rice, it is easy to cook, and does not take long. 1 cup rice to 1 and 1/4 cup water on low. Cooks perfectly every time, fresh rice aroma too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »