ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazingly delicious, healthy, and easiest to cook!

Reviewer3343479发表于 Jul 16, 2011

Lundberg brown rice couscous is amazingly delicious, healthy, and easiest to cook - just takes a few minutes. It's much better than any other form of brown rice product I've tried, and I've tried many. I prefer the plain variety with no spices, which allows me to add any flavoring at any time. Get a 2.5 qt glass bowl, pour the whole box into it, fill it most of the way with boiling water and microwave for about 5 minutes and you will have more couscous that you can believe. This is a superior and delicious vegan product. A+

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg, Organic, Roasted Brown Rice Couscous, Plain Original

SugarQueen发表于 Aug 20, 2012

конечно, это не кус-кус - но для безглютенщиков прекрасная ему замена.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good, but not the same texture as Couscous

Reviewer1620598发表于 Mar 06, 2012

This is a good side to substitute when on a restricted diet. It isn't the same texture as couscous, more dry, but still good in its own right. I would recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for the Baby's food

Reviewer2569519发表于 Dec 05, 2012

Cook some of this with veggies and a little broth! Great for the babe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting gluten free pasta

4978545617610769518发表于 Jan 14, 2013

Lundberg have the best tasting gluten free organic brown rice pasta I have tasted, it stays firm and does not go sticky or fall apart. It’s very delicious. I bought one box to try and immediately went online and bought 10more boxes. This goes for the spaghetti, pene and rotini.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4982182233737275543发表于 Jun 25, 2013

My wife and I along with our daughter liked this product and will buy it again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than traditional wheat pasta

Reviewer1789145发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I love this pasta, so do the kids. Really is as good or better than traditional wheat pasta.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very easy to prepare, tasty and great texture

Reviewer1795985发表于 Nov 02, 2011

We love this product very much. We especially like it because this way our girls eat whole grain rice (ok, cracked), which they usually refuse to eat unless finely ground into a creamy porridge... Pity it comes in such small packages, as we usually have one pack per meal...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free alternative

4621924406823018991发表于 May 26, 2015

We use this product as a gluten free couscous and like it very much. It is hard to find in retail stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

junejuniadin发表于 May 07, 2014

This is my first time trying couscous and I really like this roasted brown rice variety. It's got a nice nutty flavour. Love it with salmon!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »