ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.84

¥25.63

节省: ¥3.79 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy

Reviewer1081950发表于 Oct 21, 2010

Way too good to be good for you....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Chips

unseen发表于 Oct 24, 2015

There is something different about these chips not regular chips not tortilla chips, I like how they healthy but not much on taste as they don't have that strong flavor. هذي بطاطس مصنوعة من الرز قريبة من التورتيلا طعمها مو قوي مره.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesn't get better than this

Reviewer2698290发表于 Mar 11, 2011

Love these chips, great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sea salt

nslnsl发表于 Jan 10, 2014

+ Best flavor I've tried of the rice chips + thick and crunchy + not too salty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rice chips

holahola发表于 Feb 09, 2011

Taste very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rice Chips

Reviewer2025401发表于 Feb 10, 2011

Very good :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1393364发表于 Mar 31, 2010

I love these chips so much, they're crunchy and flavorful and the perfect snack! Extremely flavorful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor

Reviewer2966228发表于 Aug 03, 2010

the flavor and texture of these chips is outstanding! I love the thickness and crunch. They are very satisfying. I haven't found a flavor that I didn't like yet. I do have my favorites though. The Fiesta Lime and Bar be cue flavor are the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lindberg Rice Chips Sea Salt

Reviewer3019988发表于 Jan 10, 2009

Love this product. If you are eating healthy or not eating healthy these are the chips for you. Very crunchy and flavor is great..I have tried all the flavors and I enjoy them all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite chip, probably

Reviewer3041922发表于 Jul 05, 2009

These chips are a combination of rice and corn but not much else. Very tasty by themselves and also for dips and hummus. Corn chips and potato chips taste very heavy in comparison.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »