ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great taste

Reviewer2898463发表于 Aug 07, 2010

Your price is right and I use this all the time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2678504发表于 Oct 06, 2010

Very good sweetner. Good compony and iHerb is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great price

Reviewer2463347发表于 Nov 18, 2010

grat product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1205845发表于 Nov 23, 2010

This is also very good for baking... such as with Elana's gluten free almond cookbook, instead of using agave nectar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this stuff!

Reviewer1661797发表于 Dec 11, 2010

I love this syrup because it's low on the glycemic index and reasonably priced! I use it mainly to make granola where it mkaes a great substitute for honey. As in all things, one has to adjust a bit to the change in flavor, but it wasn't hard for us (at least in cereal).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm hooked

Reviewer2489241发表于 Dec 16, 2010

I've never baked with brown rice syrup before, and I really wanted to try it out. It was too expensive at the grocery store, but iHerb offered a great deal that I couldn't pass up. It's easy to pour and use. I'll definitely be reordering this product again from iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy!

Reviewer1902537发表于 Dec 23, 2010

Made some yummy holiday treat with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can tolerate the brown rice syrup with my hypoglycemia

Reviewer2457260发表于 Jan 05, 2011

I have bought cookies in the heath food store that were sweetened wikth brown rice syrup so when I saw it on your site I needed to get some. I have not used it as yet. But am going to use it in my cookies soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes excellent granola bars

Reviewer3216428发表于 Mar 13, 2011

Great product for baking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1999236发表于 Mar 20, 2011

How can you go wrong with a NATURAL HEALTHIER sweetner. For those of use who have not been able to give up the sweet this is the healthy way to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »