ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.82

¥41.55

节省: ¥1.73 (4 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I can tolerate the brown rice syrup with my hypoglycemia

Reviewer2457260发表于 Jan 05, 2011

I have bought cookies in the heath food store that were sweetened wikth brown rice syrup so when I saw it on your site I needed to get some. I have not used it as yet. But am going to use it in my cookies soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum.

Reviewer2462133发表于 Aug 12, 2009

This stuff is a great sweetener. It doesn't have a strong taste, so it can go in anything. I use it mainly for baking, and it works well. I also appreciated that it came safely bubble wrapped, so no chance from breaking during shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a regular in our house

thedaintypig发表于 Oct 22, 2012

this is a wonderful macrobiotic friendly sweeneter. It's absorbed much slower than most sweeteners,so it works well in place of honey or sugar. We use it in baking, and sometimes in tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4705787402615357614发表于 Sep 26, 2013

tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg, Sweet Dreams

5278587792494903434发表于 Dec 14, 2013

5

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for homemade granola bars.

4684613468666715480发表于 Sep 26, 2014

I bought this to sweeten and bind homemade granola bars. It does the job. Thanks iHerb for stocking this hard to find product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes excellent granola bars

Reviewer3216428发表于 Mar 13, 2011

Great product for baking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1999236发表于 Mar 20, 2011

How can you go wrong with a NATURAL HEALTHIER sweetner. For those of use who have not been able to give up the sweet this is the healthy way to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1058619发表于 Jun 03, 2011

very versatile and iherb has much better price than the local health food store which only carries the more expensive organic type of the same brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too my surprise

Reviewer1772142发表于 Jun 04, 2011

I admit it took some getting use to but not bad at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »