ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.95

¥31.60

节省: ¥4.65 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fantastic Lundberg

Reviewer1734952发表于 May 11, 2010

Great ricecakes, the very best there is, I have been eating them for 10years as I am celiac, they are so much nicer than any gluten free bread. iherb is a great company and the service is fab as they send them to the UK for me. Fantastic Job!! Well done.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

5709525188539284138发表于 Oct 30, 2014

I am a rice cake freak!!!!!! These two different products is just what I was looking for.....low in salt....great taste You can put anything on them or just eat them plain.....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So much more rice per cake than lightweights.

Reviewer2231750发表于 Oct 11, 2011

I have bought these for a long time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2918653发表于 Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and convenient snack

5273846126841997392发表于 Oct 03, 2013

This is nice, but our favourite is still Lundberg Koku Seaweed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it.

Reviewer2144409发表于 Dec 13, 2013

I guess it is too healthy that it is not salty enough... but my husband loves it either way.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best rice cakes

5345746441115758497发表于 May 26, 2014

I use these every day. I put egg or tuna salad on it or I put coconut oil and sprinkle cinnamon and a tiny bit of stevia for a treat. Also good with nut butter for a snack. As an amazing dessert try drizzling melted chocolate over it. Mmmmm....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

KuusenAlla发表于 Oct 22, 2014

A great quality snack!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg Wild Rice Organic Rice Cakes

Reviewer1017647发表于 Mar 29, 2011

They are very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SO GOOD!

Reviewer2264115发表于 May 20, 2011

Don't worry about calories here, the fiber totally helps combat that. I know because I eat a lot calories, but a lot of fiber also, and weight falls off of me. I had bought some Quaker rice cakes, and they do feel and taste like cardboard compared to these, lovely textured, flavorful Wild Rice cales, by Lundberg. And at lightly salted, no water retention from too much sodium in my diet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »